We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“this place was awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful Sunset from Moon Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Sunset from Moon Bay
Fun Living Room Balcolny View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Beautiful Sunset from Moon Bay
Fun Living Room
Balcolny View
Master Bedroom
View of our Marina
Our Pool
Our Full Balcony
Marina view, Sunset
Bay View
Guest Bedroom
2nd Bedroom, with King 
Size Mattress
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Balcony View
Walkin in shower
3rd Small bed room, with full size sofa bed
3rd bed room
Modern kitchen will all new appliances, and eat on granite counter top
Great 2nd bed room with king size mattress
Brand new oversize (for condos) in condo washer dryer
Brand new tennis court / 1/2 basketball court, and lawn game area
Trennis court and fun area
Key Largo Sunset
Key Largo Sunset
Moon Bay Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Key Largo, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
608june
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“this place was awesome!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

A great week! Condo is great. View was perfect, the pool was wonderful for all of us! Will go again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and relaxing - great sunsets
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2014
Hi June,
I am glad you all enjoyed your vacation.
We were glad to help.
Milton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise C
Queensbury, New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderfully relaxing or filled with fun. The choice is yours....”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We chose this location to enjoy the snorkeling offered in Key Largo. That, we were not disappointed with. Our choice of this condo was the cherry on the sundae. It was centrally located in Key Largo and in well maintained gated community. The condo was exactly as advertised. It was well appointed with all the comforts of home minus the snow and plus a pool. The unit is ultra clean (Very important to us) and has a fully working kitchen if you want to stay in for either breakfast, lunch or dinner or a snack if lounging at the pool. The balcony has all that is needed to enjoy your meal outside or just enjoy the spectacular view of the bay. We loved the sunsets. Hard to choose if the balcony or docks were better to view it from so we did both. The bedrooms were roomy although we only needed the use of one it has plenty of space for a party of four. We enjoyed the pool everyday either before or after snorkeling or when weather did not permit small craft to venture out. The pool is protected from the wind which makes it very comfortable or you can enjoy the bay view from the upper deck. Milton was always available from beginning of booking and throughout our stay to answer any question we may have had. He also provided a comprehensive listing of all place to go, places to eat ( with their personal ratings) and locations of each. We were very pleased with the overall experience and would stay again if we traveled to the Key Largo area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet the complex offered.
Liked least: Nothing !
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2014
Hi June,
Thank you so much for your fabulous review. I am glad we were able to help you on vacation to Key Largo.
Thank You Again,
Milton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Mexico
Reviewed 8 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brampton
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Apr 2014
Hi Annette & Ian,
Thank you for you nice review.
Milton
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing