We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Ideal Vacation Retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
100 yards to Ocean through dunes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
100 yards to Ocean through dunes
Sea Oats oceanside Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
100 yards to Ocean through dunes
Sea Oats oceanside
Living Room
Living Room w Fireplace
Dining Area
Dining Area
High Top Island
Master BR
Master BR
Master BR
Master Bath
Walkin Shower in Master Bath
Guest Queen BR
Guest Bath
Twin BR
Long Outside Covered Patio
Long Patio with grill
Private Area Pool off Patio
Private Area Pool off Patio
Private Area Pool
Boardwalk over dunes to ocean
Long Sandy Beach
Low Rise Condo (entrance at left)
Condo Bldg. from Pool (unit behind privacy hedge)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Amelia Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Billerica MA
Reviewed 19 April 2013 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Apr 2013
Hello Paul:
Thank you for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our condo. We look forward to having you stay us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Apr 2013
Hi Angela:
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope you will come and stay again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 11 April 2013 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2013
Hi Justin and Alicia:
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to having you vacation with us again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing