We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely location and great weather!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
GrandmaJa...
Sudbury, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely location and great weather!”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were there in January 2016 and we were very happy with the accommodations. The decor is a little dated but all the essentials were there. We enjoyed Holmes Beach and surrounding area and plan to return there again. The heated pool was very well maintained and the only thing I would have added was a hot tub! The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying at The Coconuts Beach Resort. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Coconuts
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Betty H
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Quiet”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Perfect for a couple, off the main drag and steps to beach. Heated pool and a bench to watch the wonderful sunsets. Will come back to this place. Very affordable with all necessities met. Parking at your door and no steps.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying at The Coconuts Beach Resort. We hope you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Coconuts
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurenCL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location, awesome value”
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

First I should let y'all know we were moved to 103 but it was right next door and actually a little closer to the pool so this is a review of 103. This place was great! The location was perfect, right on the beach and right next to the pool. We loved being able to walk right out to the pool while the kids napped in the afternoon and still see them on the pull out couch! The beach here was never crowded, plenty of room for all the people staying at Coconuts to go out at the same time and not be on top of each other like in lots of other beach towns we have been to! It's very old Florida, laid back style nothing super fancy about the rooms but everything you need and it's very clean. I am really picky about sleeping away from home and how clean sheets and pillows are and I had no issues sleeping here! I should note that one mattress was kinda squeaky but it wasn't a big deal to us. Pictures on the Coconuts website are very accurate. I can't say enough good things about this place.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kayro2016
Bremen, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a nice review. Hope to see you again.

Coconuts
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$165
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing