We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Winter get away.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hollywood, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jesse R
2 reviews
“Winter get away.”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The view was very good and the location ideal. The apartment was comfortable and had everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ilulko
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Location, Very nice appartment”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location and the view (both ocean and bay) are amazing - located right on the beach. Wal-Mart and Publix grocery store are walking distance. The condo was very clean. The beds were very comfortable with white linens.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsJonWea...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, Location was perfect.”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in March 2015

George our Host was wonderful. We stayed here for only 2 days. The apartment was good. It would have been perfect except for a few things. My wife and our children and I travel to Miami at least 3 times a year. The apartment was clean. There was a bit of confusion but we were able to communicate it out. George is a very nice person to work with. The staff at the valet was beyond rude. Of course this has nothing to do with Claudia or George. The location was convenient. We were able to park and walk. I had George meet us prior to us leaving to be assure him the apartment was clean when we left. I told him when we arrived we always leave the place we stay cleaner than we receive it. We are in the rental business our selves. He was a bit surprised as that the only cleaning needed was to put clean sheets on the bed.This rating would have been a 5 star for us but there were a few things that were a bit inconvenient.
1.) The draining system. Upon arrival we were told there would be a $200 fee if the toilet was clogged. Although it never happened the fear was there so we used the public restrooms. Truly
inconvenient. Hopefully they fixed this by now.
2.) At one point I received a call from George stating the neighbors said we were throwing something over the balcony. My wife met him in the apartment and he was assured the place was clean and we did not throw anything over the balcony.
3.) We were expected to pay in cash. I didn't feel comfortable with this at all.
Over all as long as the sewer system is working well we would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The sewer system
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alejo M
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in November 2014

People really excellent , very good attention. The department is very good, the view is fantastic , great beach, two pools, minimarket and bar. And this very well located near Wallmart , Aventura Shopping and restaurants . Parking in the building and very affordable price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: dinner on the balcony
Liked least: Go home and having to work.Building security is excellent, but had to go everywhere with key .
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie102...
Medina, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great view, great complex!”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Loved staying in your condo. Clean. Close to everything. Well equipped ....only thing missing was an ironing board.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing