We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant, comfortable and spacious home”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Pool at night 2nd Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Front of house
Pool at night
2nd Lounge
Aerial from 2nd Lounge
Bathroom 3
Dining Room
Front of house
Games Room
Kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
2nd Master Bath
2nd Master
Master suite
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Lounge
Twin 1
Master Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Karen N
Hancock, Maine
1 review
“Pleasant, comfortable and spacious home”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

I traveled to Florida with my 3 children- ages 16,17 and 23 plus my parents. We chose this home for all the bedrooms, bath rooms and private pool. We felt very comfortable here. Loved having a full kitchen to prepare meals. We brought our own coolers and water into the parks to save on some expenses. Walmart is literally a stones thrown from the house. Some of the items in the home need a little attention, but if you are there just to sleep and swim you will not even notice. Bring your own garbage bags, condiments, and hand towels. The kids swam day and night and my parents enjoyed the jacuzzi! We were not stopped at the gate a few times to show ID which was a little concerning. Yet, was extremely pleased and would stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, comfortable, Wifi, and pool
Liked least: headboards are loose on beds, gate guards letting anyone in
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzie H
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“We love this area, best Villa weve ever had”
Reviewed 9 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We always book our holidays to Haines City as we love it down there, Thankyou so much for letting us use your beautiful villa Debbie, it was out of this world xx Perfectly designed and a huge pool and east facing too so that we had a lovely morning dip in the sun prior to the days park visits. Great security staff at the gate too. we will be asking to book this wonderful villa again without doubt x

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mozart030
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“That was perfect for us. Perfect location. We went for the Ironman.”
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The house was perfect. They need to change The matresses soon. We loved the size of the kitchen and the back yard.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz941
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantasic Stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2013 for a stay in November 2012
5
people found this review helpful

This villa was great, exceptionally clean and comfortable with everything you could need to make it the perfect stay. It was conveniently located near Wal-mart and plenty of places to eat would recommend Manny’s Chop House http://www.mannyschophouse.com/ . Getting to the parks was very easy far away enough to avoid the madding crowd but 20 minutes from Disney – ideal and there was lots of information about different activities in the villa. The villa itself had everything that was needed for a 2 week stay. We will definitely stay in this villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and size of villa
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing