We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top marks for this Villa.”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury villa on a quite corner spot.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury villa on a quite corner spot.
Spacious and Fully equipped Kitchen. Dining area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Luxury villa on a quite corner spot.
Spacious and Fully equipped Kitchen.
Dining area.
Luxurious lounge.
Relax in the comfortable lounge.
Master Bedroom with King sized bed.
En-suite Bathroom to master bedroom
Ground floor Queen sized bedroom, leading to pool.
The kids will love the character bedroom situated at the back of the villa overlooking the pool
Twin Bedroom with a sunny outlook.
Need a break from the sunshine? try out the Games Room.
Relax by the pool
Newly extended (Dec 2015) pool deck
Extremely spacious pool area.
Pool at night
Front of house.
Entrance to Southern Dunes Golfing Resort
View of the Golf Course from the Villa.
Southern Dunes Club House
Children play area.. Enjoy the fun!
Epcot
Sunshine Skyway - St. Petersburg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Top marks for this Villa.”
Reviewed 30 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent Villa for facilities and views over the golf course, plus a good size pool. Easy to drive to all the parks. Walmart very close for your groceries. Plenty of good restaurants close by. 40 minute drive from Orlando International Airport to Haines City. All amounts to a great holiday for all the family. And not forgetting the golf course kept in very good condition and we had some great golf.

.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Glad you had a great holiday & thank you for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sudany842...
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
“I loved it.”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place is amazing. My family and I enjoyed staying here. Clean, spacious,and comfy. I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend staying here for your Florida vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
202duckst...
Haines City, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Extra clean, little extras very nice also.”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The towel, figures on bed nice touch, No waiting when we arrived and book on table with all instructions. Golf course very good this year.
Would recommend highly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you, have a fantastic holiday. Mandy & Keith
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael y
Valparaiso, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay at wonderful house.”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was an amazing place to stay for our time in Haines City! We retired a few ears ago and come to Florida in the wilnter to escape the snow in Indiana. This year we decided to hop around the state trying different places but had I known about this wonderful place I would've booked our whole time here. Came with 2 other couples and my grand daughters flew down for this week. Everything was perfect from pre arrival communication to the time we left. So spacious, clean and everything anyone could need including a crib, high chair, strollers, golf clubs, wifi, cable TV, and all the other comforts of home! View from our patio of the third hole at Southern Dunes was gorgeous! Only problem we had was with the safe and Mandy responded to my email in minutes and resolved it instantly. Can't say enough good about our stay and will definitely be returning. Thank you Mandy and Keith!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
So pleased you were happy with the villa and thank you for a lovely review. We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
547marn
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful villa & location”
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

As a family we can not recommend this villa enough. It has everything that you need and feels like home from home. Beautifully decorated and very clean with lots of space and a fab pool.. just what you want after a busy day at the theme parks.
Location is very good, the villa is in a beautiful secure residential area and is about 25 mins away from Disney and took us about 35/40 mins to Universal. Very easy to get to and even better there is a walmart at the bottom of the road and restaurants ... A must try is Manny's steakhouse.. only a 10 minute drive.
We found the villa suited our every need and will use again on our return to Florida. From inquiring about the villa, booking, arriving at the villa and returning home it has been stress free and very easy. Mandy has done a great job!!

You won't be disappointed with this villa- fab for adults and children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy villa which suited all the family.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Great to hear, thank you & glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing