We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
462
153
43
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
153
43
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pet area pet friendly hotel nice hotel would stay here again fort walton great place to stay short drive clean rooms excellent stay free breakfast king suite the breakfast area up to date easy access pets lq ft
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 November 2018

My family of four and our furbaby stayed in the one room king suite. I was surprised at the size of the room. We normally stay at an extended stay hotel from another chain and found this room comparable to their one room king suites. The location was close to everything and the hotel did not smell like a zoo like some hotels that allow pets.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Regina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018

Very enjoyable, comfortable, nicely appointed guest room, pet friendly, good value for the price. Hotel centrally located to many activities and in a nice location. Hotel well maintained, friendly staff. Breakfast provided daily at no additional charge. Our family has stayed at this hotel before and have been well pleased.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank roberteN9410GY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We got in early and was able to check in. Front desk was super nice. We would definitely come back. Had to cut it short because of the hurricane. I hate that Mother Nature had to hit a beautiful place.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ellymayscritters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

I am a tough customer but very happy here. Its not right on the beach but cheaper. Pets are welcome and stay free. The breakfast is very good. Staff is helpful and friendly. And this should make 200 characters.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ehight2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews