We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and clean!”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterscape Resort is the premier family vacation destination in  Destin  area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterscape Resort is the premier family vacation destination in  Destin  area.
Designer bunk beds with TV's Welcoming Night views from the patio and living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Waterscape Resort is the premier family vacation destination in  Destin  area.
Designer bunk beds with TV's
Welcoming Night views from the patio and living room.
Designer bunk beds now have more entertainment.
TV's can be visually adjusted so kids may watch them while laying down.
Your balcony view
Preferred courtyard views from the balcony
Ocean view from your balcony
Living Room
Flat screen TV has complimentary Netflix and Amazon Prime Videos.
Living Room another angle
Another view of your bunk beds
Well stocked full kitchen
Dining Area
Granite counter-tops and stainless steel appliances.
Master Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd bathroom with enclosed shower area.
New Full size front load LG washer/dryer set in the unit.
We are a beachfront property connected to a private Resort beach.
Another view of the resort water parks
Lot's of rest areas within the resort
Lazy river at the resort
Nights are even more beautiful here.
Child pool area
Activities for all kinds of ages.
Gym at the resort
You will have a workout with a view
Imagine yourself here
Your gateway to the ocean
Waterscape has private beach with sugary sands.
One of the best beaches in the area.
Sunset at the Waterscape beach
Waterscape Resort entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Courtney...
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful and clean!”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The condo is absolutely beautiful and impeccably clean. It has everything we need and is perfect for our family.

Tufan has been a breeze to work with. We were really bummed the splash pool was closed but he worked with us to remedy that. He responds quickly which is very helpful. We will definitely be back in the warmer months.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda F
1 review
“Fantastic family friendly beach condo!”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had an amazing stay. The condo was not only beautiful but extremely clean. Everything you could possibly want and more. You could stay at the condo and have more than enough to do. The surrounding area had many fun and inexpensive things to do also. The property owner was so easy to work with about our stay and the length of time we needed! We highly recommend Waterscape!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
duchess74...
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect family getaway”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Loved our stay here at Waterscape. Hope to return again often! This unit was very nice and perfect for a family getaway. The property has several pools and easy direct access to a nice beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derya B
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Woww”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great Resort, Great Condo.

WOW. This unit is by far the best in the Waterscape Resort. Kids loved the bunk beds. We all enjoyed our stay.
We will come back over and over again. Loved it.
Highly Recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ragip K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super Condo, Super Unit”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is our first travel to Waterscape Resort and to Tufan’s condo. It is exactly as described and very clean. The kitchen is well stocked, the beds are comfortable and the condo has a brand new smell and feeling.

The views from the balcony is really good. You can not only see the many pools but also the ocean. We had many enjoyable meals at the balcony. Also enjoyed Netflix and Amazon Prime that was provided.

We also found beach chairs and umbrella and a cart in the unit that was a pleasant surprise. The beach is only 2 minutes walk and you walk through the pools area which makes it pleasant in itself.

Thanks for sharing your unit. Enjoyed it a lot and will for sure be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Appreciate your review. Thanks for great feedback. We love staying at Waterscape Resort ourselves and do appreciate all the amenities of this great resort and recently upgraded our unit for us and our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing