We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeffreyf6...
Fargo
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I cannot say enough about this place.
Beautiful place. We rented all three units and were very happy with them all.
Plenty of items in the kitchens to be able to cook what we wanted.
Owner stopped over three times, never bothered us just checking to make sure we were happy and everything was working fine.
Lots of places advertise heated pools but they are cool. This place the pool was 83 degrees just perfect. You could spend lots of time in the pool it was so nice.
Highly reccommend this place.
It made for a memorable Christmas holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yoel o
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very clean place,very quite, easy access to the beach, from the picture the beach looks closer, but it's like every single house there, about a block or two away from the beach, owner very easy to communicate with, the 4 bedroom is more like a loft on the third floor but it has two sofa/bed and a balcony with an awesome view, perfect place to relax and laid down, great cable selection, was able to watch all the games, hbo included too, the home could use some updates but overall can't complain, it's the perfect place to stay with families and friends, there is a plubix suppermarket very close where you can find all your needs like food and drinks, At the end of the island there is a couple of local bars and a hooters too, about five minutes from the house, the beach in this area is kind of dark and milky by i heard is due to a river the end close by, did not bother at all but some of my families wanted blue clear ocean since we are from Florida. plenty of parking, we had three cars but there is space for 5 or 6, plus the garage which we didn't use, my uncle had a small dog contacted the owner and there was no issue bringing him since we did not have anyone to leave it with

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the outside terrace with screem
Liked least: wish there was a half bathroom on the top floor too
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aegMiami...
Miami, Fl
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great house for Big family”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My family stayed here the second week of June. Very spacious, nice and clean. Great location and views from Balcony. Direct beach access.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, great house, great price!”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

House was very big, clean, looked great, perfect location on the beach, and Karl and his staff were very attentive. Would definitely recommend to others, and I plan on going back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing