We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Home Away from Home”
Dinette/Great Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dinette/Great Room
Lanai Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Dinette/Great Room
Lanai
Lanai
New lanai table and chairs
Entry door with mirrors
NEW sofa sleeper w/extra thick mattress
Dinette
Outdoor gathering area
Pool w/gas grill
pool
on the rooftop patio
view from rooftop
Bay To Beach (looking from road)
looking at Bay to Beach on beach
Newly remodeled kitchen
Newly remodeled kitchen
Master bedroom, king bed, TV, ceiling fan
Master bath vanity
Master bath shower
Guest bedroom- twin beds, TV, ceiling fan
Guest bathroom
Guest bathroom
Guest bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

70Olderan...
Waunakee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Our Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Once again, in February we come to this beautiful island of Ft. Myers Beach, never to be disappointed. Our stay at Bay to Beach, Aruba 1 meets all our desires for a relaxing and awesome vacation. Our peaceful walks on the beach and sound of waves coming in is a dream come true. Hearing bad comments about the water is so far fetched. It's just as beautiful as always! So enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff60468
Cincinnati
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend - We Loved it!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Can't say enough great things about this stay. This was out first vacation to the Fort Myers area and Kat was awesome at recommending things to do and places to eat. The 2-bedroom unit was large, modern, clean and had anything you would need for your stay. The location on the North end of the island was perfect - directly on the beach with million dollar views. We decided to rent a place here in large part by the reviews I read on TripAdvisor, and I am so glad I did. We will be back!

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Bathrooms cound need updating
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ann c
Stow, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautifully furnished and comfortable condo directly on beach, almost perfect”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, daughter and I rented this condo for April vacation. This condo was so nicely appointed, every kitchen utensil thought of, comfortable beds, large lanai with comfortable chairs. The view from the lanai was nice - beach and waves (sunset view is obscured by other units, though). It would have been perfect had it not been for the daily morning maintenance crew using leaf blowers to clear away sand and the unfortunate placement of a neighbor's noisy air conditioning unit. Totally detracted from any peaceful morning meal on the lanai. We had the added misfortune of being there during both a paint job and the erection of lattice work in the garage. Three of our days were filled with compressor noise and power saws and drills. Wish I had known that ahead of time so we could have opted to splurge on a different place. This was our first experience renting a condo rather than staying in a hotel and I didn't know I should have asked whether or not there would be construction noise.

You should definitely consider staying here, but ask whether they've discovered brooms for daily maintenance rather than blowers and whether or not construction work will be conducted during your vacation.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fully and tastefully furnished on the beach
Liked least: Maintenance noice
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 January 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 3 May 2013 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.