We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Residence InnUS$210
Hotels.comUS$144
CheapTicketsUS$144
Orbitz.comUS$144
TravelocityUS$144
TripadvisorUS$144
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
100
76
34
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
76
34
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020

What I loved during our stay was how comfortable the bed was. There was a full enough room for dressing and storing our baggage. The hotel is about 10 minutes away from Sanibel Island by car. The TV and Internet set - up[ worked well, and we could stream movies! The maids ensured my room was immaculate on a daily basis. The receptionist downstairs is very friendly and extremely helpful. The room overlooked the pool, which can be a bit noisy after a particular time (2:00 am); however, it was the adults lounging, who can blame, especially if you're bringing the kids. Overall, the standard of the hotel and the exceptional service from the staff were second to none. I will certainly stay here again. I've visited here three times during summer vacation.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 163migdaliab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020

We took full advantage of a one-week stay at the Residence Inn. We appreciated the kitchen, as most days we prepared two meals in our suite. Based on our dietary preference, we were not fond of the breakfast offered by the Residence Inn (the eggs were not real and there were no home fries). Worry not; thankfully, with supermarkets nearby, we stocked the fridge and cooked to our delight. The living room and work area were well appointed both with modern, comfortable furnishings and outlets for charging our devices. Wi-Fi was decent. We were grateful for the pool and fitness center, and cleanliness. As someone who is not fond of air conditioning, we appreciated the ability to open windows! As the title reveals, this was an ideal spot for our needs.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2020

I was on a two night stay, reserved via the Marriott network for a quick visit to Fort Myers. The room was in excellent condition, washroom was excellent, and bed was super comfortable. The staff are very friendly and area is clean. There is a small regional airport near so some air traffic is heard, and there is foot noise from the rooms above, but not unbearable. There is also enough parking for your vehicle. Nice pool for entertainment, guest laundry, etc. Overall, highly recommended, I would stay again.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigjon1784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

Hotel is a little older, but very clean and well maintained. Rooms were comfortable and more than satisfactory. There is some noise from the highway in front of the hotel, but the main noise was from the garbage collection very early in the mourning. Complementary afternoon cocktails and snacks and breakfast were excellent.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank bobcit23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2019 via mobile

Breakfast bar was well attended but the guests were horribly wasteful, gluttonous, and messy. I felt badly for the two ladies working so feverishing hard cleaning up behind those guests. Perhaps etiquette signage should be posted to remind guests to show courtesy and only take what they WILL eat and NOT waste.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank patriciasowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews