We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$95
BestWestern.comUS$95
PricelineUS$95
Hotels.comUS$95
FindHotelUS$95
Agoda.comUS$95
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (807)
Filter reviews
807 results
Traveller rating
409
228
81
39
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
409
228
81
39
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk best westerns room was clean close to the airport rental car great stay shuttle service ft myers stayed one night bagels would stay again bw sink bedding pet baseball
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 807 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021

This hotel was disgusting. Upon arrival, the desk staff was rude and our room wasn’t ready. Once we got into our room, the bathroom was filthy! There was certain hairs left on the floor and in the shower, the shower rod was broken and the curtain didn’t close! The soap dispensers were broken and hanging off the wall and half empty. Dings in the walls all over the room and it had a foul smell. Nobody in the lobby or elevators wore masks and the hallways were filthy! Potholes in the driveway and the pool wasn’t cleaned or maintained. Don’t waste your money!!!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 887chark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Should be completely renovated or demolished! Skip this hotel. It is dirty! The carpet in the halls was filthy! From the time you walk in the floors are dirty and nasty. Only one elevator working and the one that was working was dirty! In these times you would think this hotel would be clean. The room was in rough shape and needed a complete redo. Glad we only had to stay a short time to catch an early morning flight. Just overall a bad choice.

Room tip: Choose another hotel, this is not where you want to stay.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank katherine225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

We stayed here to be close to the airport. This hotel is in need of a update. Room was clean, but carpet is old and dirty looking. Staff was not overly polite. No pop to purchase in the hotel, so had to walk to a nearby gas station in the dark.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 375elainek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

False advertising showing and stating there was a hot tub. Was filled in w/rocks and had a palm tree growing there. Hot tub was the main reason staying there. VERY disappointing!
Hallway carpet was old and many areas had pealing paint.
Laundry service was via credit card only. How asinine to allow guest information to be gathered via an outside service company. NEVER dealt with that before & CC reader only worked sporadically at best.
Satlite cable needs guides in the room. Ours did not.
On positive note, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 87tadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Staff were unaware that their cinnamon rolls contained nuts leading to an allergic reaction for my daughter & a call to 911. Their response was poor even 24 hours later, not taking the time to implement simple protective measures.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vacationer239115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews