We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
PricelineUS$77
eDreamsUS$77
TripadvisorUS$77
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
4
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
4
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2019 via mobile

The motel reminded me of traveling with my parents in the ‘60’s. Very clean, not bad sleeping and very affordable during peak season. Downside, no pool. When checking in they give you one key card and the remote. Remember to ask for WiFi access. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank San4u2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for just a comfortable place to lay your head, this is it. Nothing fancy at all. I was driving and literally could NOT drive anymore and desperately needed a nap. This hotel was perfect for that. I was there for about 3 hours total but for my purpose, it was great!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank bethmB5199ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Nothing fancy... But it was clean and comfortable... Slept like a baby on the beds. Wish the AC worked a little faster but overall it's an average room.. Little pricey tho in my opinion. Wouldn't have wanted to pay what I did.. But I would stay again.. Needs more parking space

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank victoriab356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

Booking was easy. Rooms were comfortable and clean, but no tea and coffee in the rooms. No pool on site. No breakfast was provided. It was basic but this was reflected in the price. The local area was run down and no where to eat close by. This motel has no frills but it is easy to get into Downtown Fort Myers, about a10 min drive.

Room tip: Furthest from the road 35/36/37 are good
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terryhammond8834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

We just needed a place to stay for the night while passing through town. It was not fancy or up-to-date, but it was clean and comfortable. The shower was cold and never warmed up but it was very clean .

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mackinac416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews