We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
239
122
55
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
122
55
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flight cancellation fort myers airport upgraded room nice clean hotel gas station front desk staff bed and pillows stayed one night next morning business trip easy access nice pool area the general manager would stay here again spring training convenient location free breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

This stay was off the mark in every way. 1) We requested 2 queen beds in our rooms and when we arrived were initially given a single king. 2) We were in town for an event and our host left hospitality bags for us at the desk. These were never given to us during our first 2 days there, and were only found when we asked at the front after hearing about the bags waiting. 3) The hotel is on a major street and apparently has a drag racing problem overnight. Motorcycle engines revved and raced especially Friday and Saturday night, but even on Thursday. Be sure to ask for a room on the back side of the hotel. I seriously am a sound sleeper, but was up from 3 am one night and awaken for the day at 4:30 another. 4) We unfortunately got a handicapped accessible room, so the shower was difficult with the shower head having to be held by hand of you want water overhead.
I will say the room was clean and hotel parking was free.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Krista P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jassas_Mgmt, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hello Krista,

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review & sharing your concerns with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused during your stay & rest assure that the issues you experienced during your stay will be addressed with the appropriate team members & departments. We hope that you give us an opportunity to meet & exceed your expectations the next time you are in Fort Myers. I would love to welcome you back & offer you a special return guest rate. Please feel free to contact me at 239-322-1399 when you are ready to book a future reservation. Hope you had a safe trip back home & hope to speak to you soon. Have a wonderful & blessed day


Bill Barzola
Front Office Manager
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel
Fort Myers Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Our group stayed at this hotel and the hotel was mediocre. The air conditioner in the hallway was not working so the hallways were very warm. In our room the door frame in the bathroom the paint was either chipped badly or just rusty. Not enough outlets by bed to charge phone if you use a cpap. Our group had booked in advance but they didn’t have any extra people working the restaurant for the breakfast rush so service was very very slow and they messed up our orders. We had to load up in the back parking lot and they had a pipe going over the sidewalk. Very poor placement for people with walkers and just a trip hazard for anyone.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Suzyqs4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jassas_Mgmt, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hello Susy,

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review & sharing your concerns with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused during your stay & rest assure that the issues you experienced during your stay will be addressed with the appropriate team members & departments. We hope that you give us an opportunity to meet & exceed your expectations the next time you are in Fort Myers. Please feel free to contact me at 239-322-1399 should you wish to discuss in more detail. Hope you had a safe trip back home & hope to speak to you soon. Have a wonderful & blessed day


Bill Barzola
Front Office Manager
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel
Fort Myers Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Always staying at this hotel when early morning flights are taken was quite upset with the managers lack of acknowledgement of my LIFETIME PLATINUM status and giving us a less than upgraded room even though the hotel was probably 30% occupied. SPG has been notified but would like all loyal SPG members to please complain if they have been treated the same way.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Don V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jassas_Mgmt, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review & sharing your concerns with us. Please accept our sincere apologies for not completely acknowledging your LIFETIME PLATINUM status and for any inconvenience we may have caused during your stay. I am sure this was an oversight on our part. Rest assure that these issues will be addressed with the appropriate team members. We value your opinion & feedback. Hope you had a safe trip back home & hope to see to you soon. Have a wonderful & blessed day

Bill Barzola
Front Office Manager
Four Points By Sheraton Hotel
Fort Myers Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Nice clean comfortable hotel in good location. Nice large suites if needed. A little noisy from adjoining street traffic, but not bad. Nice pool area. On site bar and restaurant with daily happy hour.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mr C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jassas_Mgmt, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for staying with us and hope to have you back sometime in the near future. Have a blessed day.

Bill Barzola Front Office Manager
Four Points Hotel By Sheraton
Fort Myers Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

Outside pool and hot tub very nice!! Our two grandchildren enjoyed it too. Hotel restaurant a little pricey but food was delicious! We made a last minute decision to book at Four Points Sheraton and we were a walk-in and they were able to accommodate us. Also received the AARP rate!!

Room Tip: Ask for AARP discount!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mtraf5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jassas_Mgmt, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We truly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you for staying with us and hope to have you back sometime in the near future. Have a blessed day.

Bill Barzola Front Office Manager
Four Points Hotel By Sheraton
Fort Myers Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews