We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$104
View deal
PricelineUS$104
Expedia.comUS$104
Hotels.comUS$104
FindHotelUS$104
GardenInn.comUS$104
TravelocityUS$104
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (857)
Filter reviews
857 results
Traveller rating
493
198
96
39
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
493
198
96
39
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk close to the airport fort myers airport room was clean great stay rsw airport breakfast buffet would definitely stay here again business trip fgcu accommodations convenience properties florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 857 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Hotel was clean, service was great and value was very good. Check in and out was easy. Room service was clean and efficient. Hotel bar was small but very friendly. Enjoyed hanging out and watching some sporting events while chatting with the bartender and other guests

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tonyegizi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 May 2021

Thank you so much for such a friendly review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2021 via mobile

Good breakfast. When making reservations include breakfast and save $. Rooms are decent. Pool is a problem. Not cleaned very well and has a bug problem. Convenient to airport and nearby restaurants and some shopping.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank R8870HEdenniss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 May 2021

Thank you for your response.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

I am 89 years old and had to leave my home due to mold. This hotel was by far the best second home we could of picked. The pool area was peaceful and beautiful.Brittney at the bar provided excellent service.The food was delicious.When my daughter left the hotel I felt safe. The hotel employees made sure I was taken care of. Antonio Smith & his crew at the front desk was very helpful. A very clean and pleasant stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Thank I7079JYreneeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 May 2021

Thank you so much for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021

Nice place nice people We needed to get some much needed sleep & they went above & beyond to help us check in early.
Everyone was helpful. I felt safe - masks were required - which I appreciated. Pool was warm and a nice size.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rc0lleran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 30 April 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Very kind of you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

Great hotel! I arrived to town for a funeral. The staff was friendly and check in was seamless. I just wish someone told me about breakfast because I didn’t know until I was checking out and then I had to catch my flight. Might be something to add to the spiel on check in so people know.

For my first trip ok the pandemic, this hotel was great! Clean and in a great location. Eased my worries and made the trip as good as could be expected during a funeral visit.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank N_B_80888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 April 2021

Thank you choosing to stay with us. We are glad that we were able to make you comfortable during your visit. We're sorry you missed breakfast, we will remind you the next time that you're in town under better circumstances.
Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews