We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“By far the best villa we have ever stayed in.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Laura M
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“By far the best villa we have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here with our 2 daughters - the villa had absolutely everything we needed. After a missed flight from JFK to Miami (our teenager left her iPad on the plane so had to go back and collect it from security which resulted in us missing the connecting flight) we arrived at the villa at about 10pm. Inessa had provided everything you could possibly need from towels to shampoo, body wash, laundry detergent, mosquito repellent, sun cream, dishwasher tablets and toilet paper. When we have stayed at Orlando villas we have always had to purchase all of the above so to arrive late, jet-lagged and not in the best of moods due to a irresponsible teenager it was fantastic to arrive and not have to rush out for the essentials.
Inessa replied promptly to each email I had sent and put my mind at ease with payment and security details to enter the property. She text us when we landed to make sure we had the correct security code and had gained entry to the villa ok. The villa itself was impeccably clean and incredibly well furnished with showers bigger than some of our rooms back in the UK.
I cannot recommend this villa enough - if I could give it 10 stars I would. We even named the small gecko in the garden Gordon (he has a missing tail).

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2016
"Thank you so much! I appreciate you staying at our home! I am glad you had an amazing time, i hope you and your family come back to our home, when you travel again! Thank you again!!!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaime B
Couva
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A fantastic week in Ft Lauderdale”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I just got back from Ft Lauderdale and the location of this home is ideal close to beach and lots of shopping malls nearby such as Coral ridge mall, Northridge Mall and the Galleria Mall. The home is spacious, clean and well equipped with all you need. My family of five and my parents stayed for a week and was impressed how the home was well maintained and really looked exactly like what you see on the website. We normally stay in hotels but found this was a better option though we did miss the maid service the privacy and convenience of having the pool all to yourself was priceless. Inessa and Sergio really thought about everything you need to have a good time and the quick responses even if you do have an issue is really fantastic these folks really understand customer service and I would definitely recommend this home to anyone staying in Ft Lauderdale.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
"Thank you so much! I appreciate you staying at our home! I am glad you had an amazing time, i hope you and your family come back to our home, when you travel again! Thank you again!!!"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tdawkins2...
Lansing, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Villa Stay”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Villa for 6 days and the home was amazing. It was exactly like the information stated on the website. Everything worked great and the home was very well taken care of. I would recommend to anyone that is traveling to Fort Lauderdale and need a residence to stay in to check this place out. Any questions that we had were all answered within minutes of contacting the manager. Excellent home for accommodating a family.

Thanks Tim

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The luxury of the home.
Liked least: There was not anything that I did not like about this home.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Thank you so much! I appreciate you staying at our home! I am glad you had an amazing time, i hope you and your family come back to our home, when you travel again! Thank you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charmstee
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Hi thank you so much for sharing your home with us we really had a beautiful stay! We loved the outdoor pool and backyard really very quiet and relaxing. We loved that we weren't in the bustle of everything and yet we where not far from where we had to get. In general the house was really well kept and very well maintained beautiful furnishing. I would highly recommend this house to anyone. 

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Thank you so much! I appreciate you staying at our home! I am glad you had an amazing time, i hope you and your family come back to our home, when you travel again! Thank you again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hcm114
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
""Thank you so much! I appreciate you staying at our home! I am glad you had an amazing time, i hope you and your family come back to our home, when you travel again! Thank you again!!!""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing