We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Are you kidding?”
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 14/04
20:00
Ranked #68 of 1,208 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Bayview Dr.
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you'll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, with 52 or more available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your fresh and flavorful menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. Together, we will create the event of the season!
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The food was amazing and every entree on the menu is less than 600 calories! Portions are larger than expected with that calorie count. Jennifer, our server, was the best! The mashed cauliflower was divine. Prices were very reasonable. Don’t skip this place.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank willmmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,202)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 1,202 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2021

Seasons 52 is now run by Darden restaurants. It feels like it. The restaurant wasn't crowded, but the service was insanely slow, we waited for water, then our drinks, appetizers came out then the entrees right on top of it. 1 meal was missing (table of 8) and arrived as most were finishing their meals. The meal took 2.5 hours to get through where most of that time was spent waiting for something to eat or drink. Both the manager and server were rude and condescending, and seemed put off by our concerns. For $450 all in my money would have been better spent elsewhere. For the money there are way better options in terms of ambiance, service, and food quality. Whatever Seasons used to be its not that anymore.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank roberthU5946AM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Service was very slow. Some in our party were satisfied with their food, some not. The Korean BBQ was fatty strips of meat with almost no flavor. Korean BBQ is supposed to be all about the flavor! The risotto was mushy. A chain should have their dishes better sorted than this.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank commercialloanbroker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021

Eat here for fresh food and excellent service! The best lobster I’ve ever had. Filet that melted in your mouth and a dessert menu that impressed. We had great service from our waitress, Melissa. We will be back.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Melissa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

The staff is very friendly and the food is great. Great atmosphere. The only negative is that the pour on the wine is very short .

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank floyds662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.