We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”
Review of Noor Bakery

Noor Bakery
Ranked #9 of 27 Bakeries in Fort Lauderdale
Cuisines: Middle Eastern
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been visiting Noor bakery for years! Lately we visit and the girl on the cash is very dry with zero customer service. She doesn’t even say goodbye or a simple thank you! Furthermore, their place looks so burned out, dirty with old machines. Our meat pies were salty and for charging $2.75 per pie , it would be nice to update and clean the place and smile and make sure your pies are not salty. Very disappointed in your service more than anything.

Be grateful for your day and business. We will not be visiting any more.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Samaherkudsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2020 via mobile

If you live next to the Fort Lauderdale area come and enjoy the best food here!
I come all the way from Aventura to buy the BEST SHAORMA

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank RazvanG58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2020

Have been to the Ravenswood one and the new spot on Oakland Park Blvd. Easy take out or call ahead. Fabulous food, fresh, tasty and reasonable. I'll use any excuse to swing by either spot.

Date of visit: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 975TheaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2019

Staying at the Fairfield Inn across the street, we looked out the window and saw the Noor Bakery. After a short stroll over there, we ordered the chicken shawarma and the beef kebab pita. All fresh, tasty, and healthy at a great price. We were the only non-Middle Eastern customers so I knew it would be great and authentic. Service was quick bur always with a smile!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank CHILDDOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Staff is always friendly, food is always fresh and the prices are super affordable. I work nearby and put in large orders for a bunch of co-workers, we all love it!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TTLFun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noor Bakery also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Dania Beach, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Noor Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.