We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean, beautiful private back yard”
other traveller has booked this property
Dock looking South
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dock looking South
Front of home Awning Covered patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Dock looking South
Front of home
Awning Covered patio
Living area
Living area
Florida Room
Bar dinning area
Kitchen
Kitchen
East bedroom
East bedroom
West bedroom
West bedroom
Front bathroom tub w/ shower
another Beutiful Day looking down the dock down the canal
A Look north down the Dock
A view from the Deck
Florida room
Florida room looking into Bar and living area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry center and door to 2nd bathrrom
Living area with Flat screen TV
Queen Bedroom #1
Queen Bedroom # 2
Full Bath
Pool with Safety fence in Place view from dock
Pool and yard
view from pool to the north
A friend at the pool in April
A view to the south and another friend  in yard in April
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NewellHal...
Halfnoon Bay
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean, beautiful private back yard”
Reviewed 25 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Penny's place for six weeks with friends. The house was very neat and clean. The back yard was very private, beautifuly landscaped, with a very nice pool. Penny was very easy to deal with and very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful back yard
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2012
We try hard to be helpful and maintain all that is maintainable.
We pride ourselves in trying to provide a pleasant atmosphere while here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 4 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2012
We strive to please everyone and to make everyone feel at home. The neighbors that brought cookies are the best neighbors and so friendly.
We hope that each of guests feel at home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West Virginia
Reviewed 26 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
We are always looking for ways to please travelers and keeping a clean home and exterior are on the top of our list.
Relaxation for our guests is what we strive for, you do as much or as little as you wish after all it is a vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tx
Reviewed 16 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Staying in line with comfort and cleanliness is a must we enjoy maintaining a nice home for all our visitors.
A nice day relaxing by the pool and watching boats on the canal or just nature is a great day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 13 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Mar 2015
We are so pleased you had an amazing quiet and relaxing time. We look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing