We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great tour

Saw it on Facebook and thought I'd love to see it face to face. Glad I did it. Hung one of mine... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Shirley S
A bra gone from your closet.

I saw a post that went viral, which was about this place. I thought to myself people are really... read more

Reviewed 9 November 2021
urjaaaaa
,
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Read all 126 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Cardrona
from $529.00
More Info
from $209.00
More Info
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
62
43
17
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
43
17
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2019

It's a nice way to bring awareness and raise money for breast cancer. It's worth a stop on the way to or from Queenstown. If you have a bra you should bring it and attach to the fence, then add a bit to the donation.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank stephen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2019 via mobile

We were passing though Wanaka and saw this beside the entrance to The Cardrona Distillary. Not sure how it all started, but good to see the Breast Cancer Foundation collection box making good use of the visitors.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank NZsimond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile

Great place to stop and drop some money in to support breast cancer research. Then drive down to distillery

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

Wow it’s great
Lovely way to ensure breast cancer awareness
Huge fence
Great view
Just outside Cardrona
Great drive with amazing views

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank AmeliavdBerg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Well you can donate yours or possibly swap one for one if you were desperate but this funny little fence outside the perimeter of the Cardrona Distillery is a laugh of a stop. Bras line the fence the whole way from big to small. Make sure you stop for a photo and then a visit to the distillery is a must.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ingie_anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews