We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
We had a fantastic time!

We had Mike as our guide - he was fantastic! We felt safe with him. He was very professional but... read more

Reviewed today
Kylie G
A great experience

A great fun couple of hours, learning about and shooting some real guns. Great staff, would go... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mark H
Read all 37 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
36
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2024 via mobile

Amazing and a lot of fun! Something different to do and the service was great! The guy was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great time

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Steph5898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 May 2024

Great selection of rifles and shotguns. Variety of long and short distance targets plus clay shooting! The instructor was patient, encouraging and knowledgeable. Very enjoyable experience.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank carlomanho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 April 2024

This experience was NEXT LEVEL. The range of targets and firearms was incredible, and the personalized experience from the team made it extra special. It was safe, well equipped, and overall excellent value for money. We had the most epic time and are telling everyone we know about how awesome it was. Can’t wait to come back and have another go with that 50cal!

Date of experience: April 2024
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 March 2024

Hands down one of the best experience of my life, shooting this variety of guns it’s once in a lifetime opportunity especially the 50 cal BMG.
My instructor was really nice, calm and patient with me. Highly recommend for everyone coming to New Zealand!

Date of experience: March 2024
Thank Miquel U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 March 2024

My 15 year olds dream come true !! Great spot and set up with a team that knows their stuff. Mike did one on one with Jett(my son) and went above and beyond to make his experience something he would never forget. Thank you for providing such a safe and wonderful time.

Date of experience: February 2024
Thank Nicholas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews