We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing

Amazing and a lot of fun! Something different to do and the service was great! The guy was very... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Steph5898
via mobile
Variety and good times

Great selection of rifles and shotguns. Variety of long and short distance targets plus clay... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
carlomanho
,
Sydney, Australia
Read all 34 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
33
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2024

I had an absolute blast. It was just a fantastic experience to be able to shoot shot gun and sniper rifles. I also chose the .50 calibre which was just epic and another.44 magnum live action rifle. I definitely would do it again it was so thrilling and the instructor was very friendly and so easy to talk to.

Date of experience: January 2024
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2023

Amazing experience ! Everyone was really nice and very professional at the ranch. I ll recommand going there if you ever want to shoot in NZ

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank Clement m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 December 2023

My family had an amazing time. Lots of laughs & everyone felt comfortable with Nathan at the helm.
Thankyou Nathan! Huge High 5😊 Happy new year Sarah Jane & family

Date of experience: December 2023
Thank Sightsee707748
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 November 2023

Professional setup. Felt very welcome from the moment we arrived. Extensive range of guns and shooting options. Thorough safety briefing and protocols. Would definitely recommend.
The 50CAL is a must do!!!!

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank Jackie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2023

The real guns staff were amazing and patient they were also very informative. This is 100% safe to do as it's in a very controlled environment. You get to shoot some shotguns and .22 rifles. And at an extra cost you can choose to shoot some even cooler and bigger guns. This was a great experience highly recommend. If you've ever wondering about shooting a gun before in a very controlled and safe place give this a go

Date of experience: November 2023
Thank antonvibovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews