We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
173
40
21
8
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
40
21
8
22
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed here in June 2013 and had the best holiday ever!!!! We stayed in the apartments with 2 kids and 1 adult and the apartment was lovely. It had one bedroom with two single beds and there was a fold out couch too. There was a tv which had some good channels and a cartoon channel for the kids. The view from the room was amazing with a perfect view of the entertainment at night ( the entertainment was jaw dropping especially the break dancers). The complex of the resort was very big with villas too. There was mini golf there also. The pool was grand with plenty of sun beds available. The animation team were the best animation team we've ever had! They did watersports around lunch time which was very fun. They also had darts for kids in the daytime. The food at the bar by the pool was delicious with very nice staff. You could go to kusadasi City centre from the hotel in a taxi which you can get from reception or else you can get the dolmish which is a mini bus service that brings you to places like the beach, the city centre or the hotel. The bus comes every three minutes and the prices are very good. There is a shopping centre nearby the hotel called Kip and it is very handy. There is loads of shops including restaurants aswell. You can get there with the dolmish. There is a market in kusadasi which is alright. Plenty of stalls there but the people who run the stalls will literally beg you to buy their things!! My advice is if you don't want to buy the things you are looking at then say you will come back later but then don't come back. Otherwise you can get pretty good prices for the stuff. Overall this was an absolutely amazing holiday we will definitely return and I hope this review helped!!

Stayed: June 2014
2  Thank Eoinr04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2015

Amazing villas furnished to a very high standard. Private pool is great and there is lots to do in the complex. Only bad thing is the location. Nice and quiet but very far from town and the beach. Not in walking distance at all.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kellyemma d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2014

The most brilliant place to go when going to Turkey! Friendly staff, Delicious food, Lovely pool, and very safe, too! Perfect for all the family, from young to old! There is two pools, a bar, a restaurant, mini golf, a kids club, a TV room, and ice-cream bar, lots of villas and apartments, entertainment every night, and lots of families that you will get to know! A 5-star rating from me, as my kids made friends and me and my husband got to relax. Every morning buses were lined up outside to water parks and beaches, and at night to restaurants and the town. I hope this review might be helpful, and best of luck to all holiday-goers!

Room Tip: Villas (with no pool) are best, with room for up to six people and a private garden.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jules_Mae4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2014

First time to Turkey, so didn't know what to expect. The resort is isolated however should you wish to stay by the pool and eat here every day then this location would suit you. We had a private villa so room service was a great option. Villa 302 was lovely size and had everything you needed. Food in the restaurant on the whole was fine!
To travel into Kusadasi on the dolmus bus took about 20 minutes. Most restaurants in town had a deal (for party's of four or more) if you had dinner with them they'd pay for a taxi back to your hotel which saved us approx. €25 every night The hustle and bustle in the streets with the shop sellers got quite over-bearing - may suit some people but after a couple nights there we veered away from them
Turkey has so many historical places of interest we will def be back but not to The Pine Club as the journey in and out of the town took the enjoyment out of it.

Room Tip: Villa 405 - stay clear) the resort is known as Pine Club but the pool at this villa is over-shadowed by the trees & you have to clear the pine needles off the top of the pool before you jump in plus the noise level from the pool pump system would keep you awake all day and night!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Honest_Frank0305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2014

Most reviews of this complex highlight the kids' entertainment staff, Sonic, Smiley and Cedric, who are no doubt very good and hard working. I have two teenagers, an 11-year old and an eight-year old, who had no interest in such entertainment. However, that doesn't matter as we stayed in a villa with its own pool. We went out every day and night and never ate in the Pine Club, as its restaurant's food and service are average and it's a bit pricey. However, the after-dinner entertainment is of the highest quality. Nearly all the restaurants in Kusadasi offer free taxi service from and back to the Pine Club. It's possible to have dinner in town and come back in time for a drink and the entertainment.
The guys who run the restaurant and amenities of one of the local beaches, Silver Sand Beach, also offer a free collection and return service, provided you spend a bit of money with them. Take note of their number as neither Pine Club or Wings Abroad have it - or perhaps are not willing to provide it. The number is +90 536 3624602.
The Pine Club charges for WiFi, which is a bit disappointing considering the number of places that offer free WiFi, including, by the way, most of the restaurants in Kusadasi.
Having stayed there for two years in a row, we won't be going back, but I would highly recommend the Pine Club to anyone considering going there for the first time.

Room Tip: There is no point in paying extra for a superior villa - the standard ones are fine. When phoning local restaurants etc. use the landline from your room as it's way cheaper than using your mobile.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews