We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You won't be disappointed!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lemon Frosting front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lemon Frosting front of villa
A warm welcome !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Lemon Frosting front of villa
A warm welcome !
Private caged and heated pool
Private caged and heated pool and covered lanai
Lanai  - al fresco without the bugs !
Main Living room with triple patio doors opening onto lanai and pool
Great living room
LIving room/dining area
Dining area
Newly refitted kitchen
kitchen from nook/day room end
Day/Tv room (with new LED TV from 2017)
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2 Queen (5ft) bed
Bedroom 3 - Twin
Family Bathroom
nearby dock area
Amazing local sunsets !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Englewood, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JoandLes
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“You won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at 3 Brentwood Lane was totally relaxing and satisfying. As soon as we stepped in the door, we knew our stay would be wonderful!
We found everything we needed and felt very at home here. There were only two of us, but there is plenty of room for at least four other people. The pool is wonderful for those hot afternoons and nice sized living room would be great for entertaining visiting friends or family. Bedrooms comfortable, master bedroom very inviting - walk in closet and plenty of room for everything, t.v. for late night watching.
The kitchen has all of the necessities and more.
We liked the calmness of Englewood Isles. The beaches are less than a ten minute drive. We also enjoyed the farmers market on Dearborn Street Thursday mornings.
We'll also recommend Zeke's Uptown Bar & Grill, Compadre's Mexican Restaurant & last but not least, Flounders at the beach ( try their shrimp nachos ).
Robert the owner was great and excellent to deal with.
We loved this place and are planning to return!

Sincerely,

Johanna P

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Not there long enough
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
Thank you for taking the time to add your comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and all that our villa and this wonderful area has to offer. We look forward to hosting a future visit for you ! Robert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition and spaciousness of villa.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Piggy62
Lilley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Have just spent a week in this house. It is located in a very quiet and well maintained neighbourhood. The house was a short drive to Manasota Beach, an unspoilt beach where car parking is free with shower facilities.
Excellent value for money.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
250Dee46
Englewood, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quaint and peaceful spot!”
Reviewed 24 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

We are having a wonderful time in Englewood and the small issues with the home were quickly resolved so we could enjoy our stay. The home is perfect for our family of eight to stay in and the pool is a great hit with everyone. The weather has also been wonderful so far - a great way to spend Christmas. Thanks Robert for your hospitality and speedy response to emails!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location - close to beaches and a quiet spot to stay.
Liked least: Small issues with the sink in the kitchen, but resolved.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing