We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Screened Florida room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Screened Florida room
Screened Florida room Screened Florida room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Screened Florida room
Screened Florida room
Screened Florida room
Garden and grill
Swimming pool light at night.
Bedroom accessible through Florida room.
View from bedroom accessible through Florida room
Bedroom with two single beds
Bedroom with two single beds
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Bathroom connected
with master bedroom
Livingroom
Living room
The main enterance
Kitchen.
Kitchen.
Kitchen and living room.
Washer and dryer, bikes to use.
By the pool
By the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dunedin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arduvall4
Traverse City, Michigan
1 review
“Stay”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Went with my children it was the perfect place. It was clean and comfortable everything was there that you need too! I will definitely be back. My favorite part was the pool. We enjoyed some much needed r&r.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review, glad you and the children liked it. You are more than welcome to stay again.
Best regards,
Petur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sallyw90
glasgow
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 22 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My husband and I stayed here for eleven days in March a very nice house and very clean, it had everything in it that we needed. Had a beautiful pool but was a bit cold as the weather the first few days was a bit chilly, I wouldn't advise the pool for young children it was a bit deep need supervision.
Very very quiet area we thought it was nearer the town and beach as my husband doesn't want to drive everyday as he likes to have a beer, but we found a pub up the road which was okay for food and drink, took the bus up to it but had to walk or taxi back.
The town of Dunedin is lovely very up market shops and restaurants. St Patrick's Day when we were there smashing atmosphere everybody dressed up. Also went to the Cricketers pub good atmosphere.The one we really liked was Eddys bar but again you have to drive.excellent wings and shrimp.
All in all had a really relaxing holiday and would recommend the house we were in if you don't mind driving.
We had a lovely welcome by Marta who looks after the house a very nice person very friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Dear Sally, glad you had a relaxing holiday although the weather could have been a litlte bit warmer. Thank you for a nice review, we would gladly have you as our guest again.
Best regards,
Petur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thanks for the nice review, glad your family had a nice vacation.
Best regards.
Petur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you Rohda, glad you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you again.
Best regards,
Petur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
K8928VIan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a great place to stay”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice service from Petur, even though we had to contact him in the middle of the night (time difference) for the location and entry procedure he calmy helped us out. He furthermore gave us a local contact,should we aquire further assistance which luckily was not necessary.
The property was excellent for our purpose, nice and quiet in a residential area. The whole family liked the good wifi that was installed in the house. We enjoyed the pool very much even though due to stormy weather we were limited in its use.
The kitchen was perfect (good supply, convenient usage) as we often stayed home and cooked ourselves.
The only negative aspect for me and this is of course a matter of personal preference was the mattress of the master bedroom which was too hard for my liking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and wifi
Liked least: mattess
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2016
Thank you for your review .
Best regards,
Petur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing