We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2018 Destin Trip”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Flat screen television with FREE Apple TV and Netflix Kitchen and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Flat screen television with FREE Apple TV and Netflix
Kitchen and dining area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bunk beds in the hallway
Patio
Steps to the lovely Crystal Beach from the patio
The is the building
You will find these in the Caribbean Dunes grounds
Caribbean Dunes pool and jacuzzi (heated all year round)
Great breakfast place next to Camille's
Public beach access across the street from Camille's
Walkway to the beach
Picnic area
For nature lovers, keep an eye out for these...
... and here's Crystal Beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Melissa K
1 review
“2018 Destin Trip”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a great time! Definitely will book again in the future. Everything was perfect, except that it's almost over.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mamaxtwin...
Destin, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome Trip”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have had a great vacation. Clean, cozy, and cute condo so close to beach with pool and jacuzzi across the street from patio. You can clearly see if people are in the hot tub before heading over. Coffee / snacks / sandwiches / drinks and live music / happy hour from 3-5 downstairs with more expensive restaurant upstairs after 5. Close to grocery / shopping / restaurants with sidewalks all over to run or walk. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
becky844
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spring oasis”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Such a nice condo, 3 minute walk from beach and the very nice pool was just out my back door.
Nightly security presence in this area is not really needed but was nevertheless a source of comfort.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kmamato3
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and three young children stayed in this condo last May and had such a wonderful time that we're going to make it an annual visit! The condo is beautifully decorated and fully equipped with everything you need. It is the perfect location too-a few minutes walk to the beach, close to shopping, and the pool is right across the street. We can't wait to go back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeytonLuc...
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect condo for families or couples”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
6
people found this review helpful

My wife and I booked this condo for our honeymoon and could not have been happier. Upon arrival we were extremely impressed with how clean and spacious it was. It was also stocked with everything, other than groceries, we needed throughout our entire stay (detergents, cleaning products, toiletries, etc.). Free wifi is also included with the property! The condo is a short walk across the street to the beach, and short driving distance to nearly any restaurant and/or attraction in Destin. We will definitely be vacationing here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing