We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Wonderful Vacation”
Reviewed 14 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

This is a wonderful home to rent. Just a three min. walk to the beach. The home is located in a beautiful neighborhood with dining and shopping near by. The service I received was great and the home was very clean. This is a charming home with lots of privacy but the convience of the beach and shopping only minutes away.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Sunshine and Sandals / Boots Begone”
Reviewed 4 April 2012 for a stay in January 2012

This was our third time renting Bahama Breeze so obviously we like this property very much.It is so private both front and back. The patio table,umbrella and chairs in the front are so comfortable. Love the rockers on the porch in late afternoon. A sun umbrella and lounge chairs at the pool would make this area more pleasant to use.
The kitchen is well equipped. The addition of more glasses,a cookie sheet and baking pan would be appreciated.
It is a short walk to the gulf and the beautiful beach.
Shopping and restaurants only minutes away.
All Newman Dailey staff were friendly and helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VA
Reviewed 12 November 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arkansas
Reviewed 1 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: big kitchen, clean, private pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed 23 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Beds were comfortable
Liked least: Needs to be updated
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Apr 2010
We make every effort to ensure each arrival has a perfect clean, including sheets, and are disappointed when we fall short of our goal. I certainly wish you had contacted us while you were here to allow us to take corrective actions. The minor maintenance items have been taken care of and the one broken chair has been removed from the property. We look forward to your next stay with Newman- Dailey! Lisa Morgan~ Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing