We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breath taking view”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Breath taking view”
Reviewed 25 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011

We love the place. We have stayed there two years in a row. The house was very clean and high end. I recommend keeping spices and some other non perishables in the house & a first aid kit.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 3 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The size and views of the water
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hands down best place to stay in Destin!”
Reviewed 20 September 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Friendly staff, great prices, awesome experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice relaxing vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“One of the Most best place we have ever stayed in Destin”
Reviewed 27 March 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Not a negative word to say...Staff was great, polite, and very accomodating in our needs...Would definetly stay at Jades East again in the near future...Property very well maintained, clean , and is located near just about everything you would need..The only thing I might recommend would be a larger washer and Dryer!!! With 7 girls hard to keep things washed and dry in a timely manner...Thanks Again for A WONDERFUL stay:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very nice place for a very nice price.”
Reviewed 25 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

I was very impressed with this unit. The view was amazing and the living area was very spacious. The unit had everything that we needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Smaller beds in guest room
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$214
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing