We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place...Great Time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place...Great Time”
Reviewed 19 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

This place is perfect for a short stay at the beach! Convenient location, clean, spacious!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The access to the beach
Liked least: The tile floors in the room
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WELLBORN FLORIDA
Reviewed 6 August 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Nice,.................but ?&^%#@!?”
Reviewed 24 July 2009 for a stay in July 2009

The facility was nice and clean however, there were a couple of issues that bothered us;
Your No Pet rule became an issue!
Next door a couple had two dogs that barked for most of the evening! I like pets etc. but not in motels!
My wife is 5'0" tall and had trouble getting in and out of the high beds!!
We enjoyed the pool area, the hot tub, and the close proximity to the ocean. The room was very nice and clean! Yes, we would return if you were to inforce your no pet rule!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and affordabilty
Liked least: Not enforcing your no pet rule
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illinois
Reviewed 29 May 2009 for a stay in May 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Best kept secret in Destin!”
Reviewed 22 May 2009 for a stay in May 2009

We had found this wonderful resort way back when it had first opened and loved it then as much as we do today. Fantastic location and room layout rate a "10" with us. Very clean and colorful, and the pool was a real treat!
We enjoyed the breakfast/coffee shop daily as it faces the Gulf of Mexico. This location puts everything at your fingertips - so you don't have to leave during your stay. The resturant and lounge are topside so the view is beautiful day or night.
I recommend this to anyone who wants a quiet, peaceful get-away!
We will be back.
Thank you for making our visit a memorable one.

Sincerely, Jim and Julie Fiske

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Clean well designed/furnished room
Liked least: Our time spent there was too short
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing