We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Opening Special! 5 Min to Beach-Limited Time
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Grand Opening Special! 5 Min to Beach-Limited Time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Deerfield Beach, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Companion...
1 review
“Great house!”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The house is very clean and modern. It had everything we could possibly need to enjoy our stay there, including beach chairs and umbrellas, toys, boogie boards etc. it was very handy. The beds are very comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped. The back yard is amazing. Spacious and clean. The kids spent a lot of time playing there. We used the grill to prepare dinners.
What you see on the pictures is exactly what you get when you arrive.
The area is very quite but close to everything.
Simona is a wonderful host. She truly cares for her guests and she made sure we had everything we needed.
I definitely recommend this house.
Thank you, Simona!

Olessia D.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam S
1 review
“Great trip”
Reviewed 18 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Absolutely amazing home. Close to the beach and downtown Lauderdale. Great place to stay. All the neighbors are cool and friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aortiz30
Rocky Hill, Connecticut
1 review
“PERFECT, JUST PERFECT!!!”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was the perfect vacation home. It was clean and very spacious. The proximity to the beach and shops was close enough that we were at the beach every day. The backyard was beautiful and we especially loved that they provided beach chairs, umbrellas, and sport equipment for us to take to the beach. The best beach home in Deerfield!!!

I will definitely be back again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review Anna! It was great having you stay in our beautiful Deerfield Beach vacation home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juravle S
1 review
“Will be back!!!”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We Highly Recommend this Beautiful & Clean Vacation Rental Home! Literally minutes away from everything we wanted. The Beach was just minutes away just like it was posted by the host. We also enjoyed the Deerfield Beach Aquatic Center which is just minutes away with large pools for adults and kids which only costed $2 per day per person. The home gives a really good feeling inside and outside and had everything we needed. My wife loved the white clean sheets and soft bath towels. The host responded quickly to all our questions and was so welcoming. We appreciated the Huge fenced in private back yard with a bunch of games and balls provided by the host in a deck box. We can't wait to stay here again the next time we get a chance to get away. Definitely book this Vacation home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marztrave...
Long Island, New York
1 review
“Awesome house”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This house has everything you need for a great vacation. Everything is brand new. My mom who is a clean freak and a vegetarian was super excited. All brand new pots and pans, utensils and dishes. The closets are huge, we stored all our luggages and had lots of room for our clothes. The bathrooms were awesome, great futures. Nice soft towels, plenty of light for doing hair and make up. I have a 16 month old and 3 yr old and did not miss a bathtub. Their were seats in the shower so I can wash them. I was super impressed with this house. I would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing