We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the North from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit View to the South from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
View from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the North from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
View to the South from Large Private Oceanfront Balcony of 2nd Floor Unit
Large Private Oceanfront 2nd Floor Balcony
Kitchen of 2nd Floor Unit
Kitchen of 2nd Floor Unit
Dining Area of 2nd Floor Unit
Living Room of 2nd Floor Unit - with sleeper sofa-bed (Unit can comfortably accommodate 6 people)
Living Room of 2nd Floor Unit - with sleeper sofa-bed (Unit can comfortably accommodate 6 people)
Master Bedroom Suite of 2nd Floor Unit with Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Master Bedroom Suite of 2nd Floor Unit with Large Private Oceanfront Balcony
Private Master Bathroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Master Bedroom Suite Closets - Plenty of Closet Space
Guest Bedroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Guest Bathroom of 2nd Floor Unit
Washer/Dryer Closet of 2nd Floor Unit
Large Private Oceanfront Balcony View to the North towards the Sun Glow Pier
Large Private Oceanfront Balcony View South towards the Ponce Inlet Lighthouse
Condo Beach
Condo Beach
Sunrise from Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katelyn E
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

We had such an amazing vacation in Florida and the condo we stayed in was absolutely beautiful. There are so many wonderful things I could say about it. We will always be staying with you guys when we travel to Florida. The veiw from the condo we stayed in was fanominal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return to visit us again in the near future. We enjoy sharing our getaway spot with others and are very happy when they enjoy their time at our home away from home as much as we do. All our spacious condo units have large private oceanfront balconies that give you a great place to relax with a spectacular view of the ocean. This incredible view can also be enjoyed from within the unit from the living room and master bedroom of each unit. Our vacation spot is very convenient for those who like to spend time relaxing at the beach and still be close to all the Florida attractions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dotsoon
O BRIEN
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing condo on the beach”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2015

My daughter and I rented this amazing condo December 27, 2014. It is right on the beach and we weren't disappointed in any way. Our balcony door opened up facing the ocean and the condo had everything we needed for our week long stay. I will definitely be staying here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbkramer
Suwanee, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place for a beach vacation.”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

We have visited this condo several times and it is like a home away from home. It is equipped with everything we needed. The parking is convenient and it is on the traffic free beach. The owners are great to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jordanatc...
North Canton, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Daytona Oceanfront Condo”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful condo, very spacious, great views. Convenient to everything. Covered parking. Pet
Friendly, will stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanappl...
Riverdale, Michigan
2 reviews
“Vacation”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in March 2016

Great vacation. Loved the condo. Great location. Owners great to work with Our family has stayed there twice. They recently made some improvements which were great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing