We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Daytona Beach Racing and Card Club
Open today: 10:00 am - 4:00 am
Review Highlights
Review of gaming only.

Lots of action for mid day Monday. Staff was courteous and fun. Had a lot of tables and games... read more

Reviewed 22 June 2021
midwesttravelingman
,
York, Nebraska
via mobile
Going to the dogs is fun

We've been coming to Daytona Beach every February for the past 13 years and this is always one... read more

Reviewed 20 March 2020
dranke
,
Birch Run, Michigan
Read all 441 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Daytona Beach
from $102.43
More Info
from $112.84
More Info
from $345.47
More Info
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
259
154
16
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
154
16
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile

I typically go once a month and always have fun win or lose. The building is nice the staff is great and the games are fun.

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank Popeye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DBKC, Guest Relations Manager at Daytona Beach Racing and Card Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

We love it when our guests keep coming back. We are so happy you enjoy our location and our staff and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Just a nice entertaining evening in which you can have a good time and not spend a lot of money unless you want too. Variety of foods to choose from, very clean and the people are friendly.

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank J7230HJmarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DBKC, Guest Relations Manager at Daytona Beach Racing and Card Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

You can always spend as little or as much as you like. We are glad that you noticed how well kept our facility is, we take a lot of pride in a clean and safe location for guests to enjoy. I will also pass along your kind words about our associates. Come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

A fun relaxing atmosphere.A place where poker players or greyhound lovers can come to play.A good time for all.Good Staff,just a fun place with good tournaments

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank Raymond P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DBKC, Guest Relations Manager at Daytona Beach Racing and Card Club, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2015

We are so glad that enjoy your time here. We offer lots of activities for all to enjoy and we are happy that you do. I will pass on your compliments to our staff and tournament director. Come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

I went to play in my first texas holdem tournament and even though I was eliminated early I enjoyed the experience.

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Had a great time watching the greyhounds race :) Friendly staff, clean and attractive facility. Will definitely go again. Wish I lived closer ..

Date of experience: December 2015
2  Thank Joie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews