We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2017 Rolex 24”
other travellers have booked this property
Seaview Beach House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seaview Beach House
Location, Location, Location!  Beach + Access is across the street.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Seaview Beach House
Location, Location, Location!  Beach + Access is across the street.
Billiard Room Sitting Area
Billiard Room
Kitchen
Kitchen + Bar
Living + Dining Room
Master Bedroom (upstairs)
TV
Master Bathroom (upstairs)
Bedroom #2: Queen 
TV/DVD
Bedroom #3: Twin + Twin
TV/DVD
Seaview Beach House
Front Door
Deck
Beach: Across the Street
Side yard
Deck: Covered Dining, Grill + Sunbathing Area
Entry
Side Yard
Aerial View
Daytona Beach
Beach
Laundry Room
Living Room
Aerial View: Back Yard
Aerial View
Downstairs Bathroom:
tub + shower
Downstairs Bathroom:
tub + shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lawrence...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“2017 Rolex 24”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Seaview Beach House is ... the best !!! Right across from the beach and convenient to everything !! A group of us stayed there for the 2017 Rolex 24 and everyone loved the house. In Daytona for racing of any kind? Do yourself a favor and stay at the Seaview Beach House. You will NOT be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madeleine...
1 review
“Comfortable beach home”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a good time in this home. The newly renovated kitchen and entry room are great for groups to cook, eat, and relax together. The owner provides fantastic communication. Easy walking distance to a quiet beach.

Front bedrooms can be quite loud due to street noise, but you can easily become accustomed to this.

Would stay here again.

Liked best: New kitchen
Liked least: street noise, old downstairs bathroom
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your review and comments. We are installing new upgraded windows in January so hopefully that will reduce outside noise. Also, the downstairs bathroom is being totally renovated his month. Glad to have you back and look forward to welcoming you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evelyn D
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
“Amazing vacation home near the beach!”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Simply put this is one of the best vacation experiences I've ever had from a lodging perspective. I personally do not like traveling and this place even impressed me.

My wife booked this place and I was very happy. The house is extremely homey but more importantly the house is stocked with everything you could think to want on a family vacation. My wifes family loves to cook and the house had a very nice kitchen but more importantly was stocked with all the cooking essentials you could think to need (spoons, forks, knives, pots, pans, strainers, etc). In short if you could think of needing it the house had it. There were also toys and entertainment for the kids to play with.

As mentioned this was a beach house and it came equipped with everything you could conceivably need such as chairs, towels, etc. The house is literally about a 2 minute walk from the beach (if you have to wait to cross the street). The strip of beach it was close to was also fairly empty which was really nice. It was like having a piece of the beach to ourselves.

We also have a 16 month old and the house had two pack and plays available for us to use. This was incredibly convenient and saved us a lot of hassle and time having to bring our own.

The owner, Andrea, was very responsive and professional. She was a joy to work with. We would recommend this home to friends and family and would love to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to the beach, stocked, everything convenient.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the beach house. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in our home. Please come back and see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aiveson20...
Hendersonville, Tennessee
1 review
“This house was super nice and the pictures online do not give it full justice!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

There were a total of 4 adults and 3 children on this trip. We had so much room that the adults had their quite place to be and the children loved the billiard room. The pictures online do not show you how big and beautiful this house is! You literally walk 2 minutes and you are on the family friendly beach. And the back deck area was great to sit at and relax even if it was raining out. Andrea, the owner, was a super person to work with! She emailed us to ask if we arrived ok and if we needed anything. I let her know we had a plumbing problem and the plumber was there within hours. We also realized we couldn't find a security blankie when we got home and she has followed up with me on that. My family and I will definitely visit here again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the property! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again! You were wonderful guests and we appreciate the care you took of our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony C
Stafford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent location”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place is first class for beach location, very clean and tidy , nice touch with the pool table
all that it says and a little more

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our home! We hope you come back and see us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing