We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Darla H
New Hamburg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was the best home rental I've stayed at. I was here previously in March 2015 and loved the house and area so much I wanted to come back. The house has been updated from the first time and no longer has carpets but laminate flooring.. It is very clean and is a really nice place to relax.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and hot tub area
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2015
So glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you return again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kira H
Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Couldn't have asked for a better stay! Very up to date.”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed in this house for a week, and we were very happy with our stay! Everything in the house looked like it was newly renovated, especially the flooring (which was very modern/pleasant looking) and everything looked clean and new. The heated pool made this stay our favourite stay in Florida to date. My family goes every year, and each year we try out a new home. We were so pleased with this house that we will definitely be returning. It is very clear the owners put a lot of care into the house, keeping it up to date, very clean, and thinking of the little things that make the stay much more enjoyable. Can't wait to return!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2015
Thank You so much for your kind words. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our home. We look forward to having you stay again next year !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice, but not excellent”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I stayed in this property for 10 days over the summer and it was ok, but not great. The house is in a nice neighbourhood and it was a good size for 4 adults and 2 children. However it is about 30 minute drive to disney and universal studios.

The interior of the house it a little tired and would defiantly benefit from a new carpet and a paint. However the swimming pool is a good size and was lovely and warm most of the time.

As there are so many holiday villas is Florida, it probably wouldn't stay in this one again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2015
We have taken your review very seriously and have made some great improvements to our Villa,
We have eliminated all carpets and replaced with a combination of wood flooring and ceramic tile. We have also painted the whole interior of the home as well as replaced all wood trim with a bigger bolder looking design. We have also placed outdoor curtains around the pool for more privacy.
Thank-you very much for you honest review.
Frank and Lori Misuraca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$99
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing