We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect home away from home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Front of villa
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bathroom
Second master bathroom
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom
Gameroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Gameroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support
The Washer and Dryer is brand new and can take large loads.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Street
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse Jacuzzi
Clubhouse fitness room
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Outside clubhouse
Outside clubhouse
Clubhouse minigolf
Clubhouse minigolf
Playground beside clubhouse
Playground beside clubhouse
Playground beside clubhouse
Gated community
Clubhouse arcaderoom
Clubhouse tiki-bar
Clubhouse tiki-bar
Beside clubhouse pool
Community BBQ and Picnic
Community Volleyball
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Trine A
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“The perfect home away from home!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had really high expectations based on the pictures and the description of the villa - and we were'nt dissapointed! Everything was as described, and whatever little problem we encountered was taken care of right away. We would'nt hesitate to book this fantastic luxoriuos home again.
Thank you Egil & Anett for your kindness alle the way!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words, Trine. We are at our house now as we speak, and we are enjoying every second of it. We are very pleased to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay as much as we do. You are all very welcome back whenever you feel like it. Thank you again.

Kind regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thank you so much, John. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to have you back.

Best regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
seanmchug...
Chatham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

What a Fantastic villa all you could want and more we have been to florida quite a few times and make the habbit of not returning to the same villa twice but we would definitely stay here again.Solana is a great community you are made welcome from the minute you turn up at the gate. We would recommend this villa to anyone and hope to stay again Thank You For A Wonderful Stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review, Sean. We are very pleased to heard that you enjoyed your stay. It also mean a lot to us that our guests enjoy the Solana community. Please contact us any time if you are considering to break your habbit of returning to the same villa twice.

Kind regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M
Alexandria, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is an excellent villa set in a gated community with some great amenities for the days recovering after the parks.
The villa facilities are excellent, the pool is a great place to relax and catches the sun for any sun worshippers. The games room is great fun for the family and we had many fusbal and pool tournaments. The TVs in the rooms offer a wide range of channels along with streaming channels. The kitchen has all expected equipment is spacious and the large fridge freezer keeps food fresh and drinks cool.
The bedrooms are all of an excellent size and are equipped with TVs for chilling out in private if required.
We have no real negative comments to make, this is the 2nd time we have visited Solana and this villa met all our expectation and the Frozen room was extra special, fantastic for the younger member of our family.
We would recommend this villa to anyone and when we return we will try to book it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Pool and spacious villa
Liked least: Air con
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for your amazing review. It really warms our hearts to read that you enjoyed your stay that much. We love to stay at our house, and its great to see that others seems to love it as much as we do. All of you are of course welcome back any time.

Kind regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skien, Norway
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to us. We really put a lot of effort down to make our house as lucrative as possible for our guests. However, we think it is equally important that the community staff are welcoming and the surroundings are satisfactory. We really appreciate to hear that you were pleased with this. And thank you for the tip about the parade with old cars in Kissimmee. We've never seen that, but we will definitely check it out next time we go there.

Again, thank you so much for this.

Best regards,
Egil & Anett
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing