We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Christmas 2016 vacation to Disney”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Entrance Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Main Living Area
Entrance
Entrance
Street view
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Area
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En-suite
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom En-suite
Queen Bedroom En-suite
The First Twin Bedroom
The First Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Grounds
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Guest Clubhouse Front View
Guest Clubhouse with Swimming Pool
Guest Clubhouse Gym Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KikoTurbo
1 review
“My Christmas 2016 vacation to Disney”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Loved my time at this Home. It was very accommodating with a Christmas tree. Home was very cozy, convieneient, and felt just like home atmosphere as to the lay out and how easy and comfortable everything was. Loved the Pool even heated for those chilly nights. Me and my family had an awesome time staying at this Home and only a short Drive to Disney theme parks. Me and my family will be staying here again when in the Orlando area for a fun, safe, and at home environment feel at home stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. I am delighted that you all enjoyed your stay and would be happy to welcome you back on your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DhRoxyjak
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Great location, clean, spatious and everything you need available in the home.
Close to shops and attractions but also in a nice quiet relaxing estate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, I really appreciate it and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howardpar...
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed in this house for 2 weeks . It was such a cosy house with everything you could think of supplied . We were a party of 8 and had loads of space . Pool was great ! It was our 3rd time in Orlando and I have to say the owner Patricia was one of the most helpful people I have ever met .down to the smallest detail she was very helpful and so genuine I would definitely recommend this house and we will definitely stay here on our next visit .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. I am delighted you all enjoyed your stay, you were pleasure to deal with and I look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ullvin
Wicklow, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed in this house in September 2015 and can not fault anything with this property, location or the service provided by the owner.

The house has everything you will need, is nice, fresh and clean and in a lovely area that feels very safe.

We had our two children with us, 1 year old and 6 year old and they loved the pool and the fact that there was loads of DVDs for them to watch when the heat just got to much for them.
I used the gym in the communal area a few times and it was lovely.

Patricia is so nice to deal with and provided great information about shopping, parks etc before we left for Florida.
Cant remember the name of the gentleman that was our contact about the property while over there but he was great. Just had to make a phone call and he assisted us straight away.

If you are looking to rent a house while in Orlando,Florida, this is absolutely the place to go for and i hope we will be able to go back soon again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2016
Thank you very much for such a positive review. I am delighted that you all enjoyed your stay and you were a pleasure to deal with. I will pass on your compliments to Steve and I look forward to your next visit. Thank again, Patrcia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eimear S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent home from home for your Orlando holiday”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This is my second time to stay at this fantastic Davenport home.
Firstly I have to say the owner Patricia is wonderful to deal with. She gave me so much information on the area and tips about theme parks/shopping etc. Nothing is a problem and she responds very quickly to any queries.

I travelled with my husband and three young children in March and the house never disappoints .
It is a clean spacious house with all the amenities that you would need for your stay. Washer/Dryer/Dishwasher/Oven/Microwave etc. Children are very well catered for with plastic cups, plates & bowls provided.
It has 4 comfortable bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. There are plenty of towels provided.
The living area is very comfortable with a large screen TV and many dvds for all ages. There is excellent high speed Wi-Fi throughout the house.
The screened spacious pool area is clean with plenty of room for lounge chairs and dining. Pool is in an ideal location to enjoy the sun for the whole day.
The location of the house is perfect for access to I4 and US 192, both a short drive away. Easy access to any of the theme parks.

I look forward to my next visit to this house and I would highly recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How comfortable we felt in the house.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2016
Hi Eimear,
I was delighted to welcome you all back and absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay. It is a pleasure to have you and your family any time and I really appreciate your taking the time to give this great review. Thank you very much for choosing to stay in my home and I look forward to your next visit.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing