We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Living Area
Entrance Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Main Living Area
Entrance
Entrance
Street view
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Area
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom En-suite
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom En-suite
Queen Bedroom En-suite
The First Twin Bedroom
The First Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Grounds
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Guest Clubhouse Front View
Guest Clubhouse with Swimming Pool
Guest Clubhouse Gym Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rabiahazi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic!!”
Reviewed 30 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at this villa. We were a group of nine (my sister's and my family) and we loved every moment we spent there. The villa was equipped with everything we needed including plentiful towels and linen. The kitchen had everything that one would need on holiday. The pool was great, it was hard getting the children to leave the pool to go anywhere else. The development the villa was located in was nice and peaceful. It was easy to get to all the parks from there too. Disney parks were about a 25 minute drive, whereas Universal was about a 40- 45 minutes drive away.
I would highly recommend this villa to anyone who is looking to explore Orlando. I also want to add that Patricia, the owner, is very helpful and answered my endless queries, as well as giving me a lot of practical advice for my trip to Orlando. All in all it was absolutely fantastic!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2014
Hi Rabiah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give such a positive review. You were a pleasure to deal with and I am delighted that you enjoyed your vacation.

Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, I am very happy to hear that you liked the house. Delighted to have you as a guest and I look forward to seeing you again later in the year.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Templemore Co Tipperary Ireland
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
Hi Marie,
Thank you very much for your kind words. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next trip in November.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miltown Malbay
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2014
Hi Mary,
Thank you for taking the time to give a review and for your kind words. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lalarolim
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay in my home, it is greatly appreciated. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again, Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing