We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely villa in perfection location”
other travellers have booked this property
843 Sussex Drive - front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
843 Sussex Drive - front
843 Sussex Drive - back Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
843 Sussex Drive - front
843 Sussex Drive - back
Lounge
Dining area
Dining area and kitchen
Lounge with view of Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen with view of breakfast area
Master suite
Master suite
En-suite of Master Suite
En-suite of Master Suite
2nd Suite
2nd Suite
En-suite of 2nd Suite
En-suite of 2nd Suite
Twin room
Twin room
Pool area
Pool area
Pool area - not overlooked at the back
Pool area
Games room
Games room
Games room (1)
Games room (2)
Lanai
Club House (1)
Club House (2)
Tennis Courts
Volley Ball Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
AndyC86
Roscommon, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“lovely villa in perfection location”
Reviewed 28 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

my husband and i stayed here with 3 young children this month.

villa itself is lovely, clean and had everything we needed. it is in a lovely area and close to champions gate

pool area is great, there is a screen around the pool so we felt safe letting our 2 year old outside knowing he couldnt get into the pool and there is also a shaded patio area where we cud have our 5month old in the shade but still beside us. worked brilliantly for what we needed.

jean was a pleasure to deal with and always responds quickly to any questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool area and location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AleGenove...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely place!!!”
Reviewed 30 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We've stayed in this house for one week and we loved it. Everything was perfect. The house is big, confortable and has all the equipaments that we need. The condo is very calm and nice. There are Publix and Target (both supemarkets) and Wallgreens near the condo.

It's next to the Disney's parks and the Premium Vineland Outlet, (aprox. 20 minutes by car) and 40 minutes to Universal parks and International Dr.
Jean is very kind and always available to reply our questions.

We also liked so much Keith and Julie who are the responsable for take care of the house and us as well. We had perfect moments and we'll certainly back. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan L
County Tipperary, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, would highly recommend.”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very spacious, secure, homely. We really felt at home and safe.This property has everything you could ask for.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tkmorash
Nova Scotia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Would have been awesome if the pool & hottub were working properly”
Reviewed 30 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and our 3 teenagers spend Christmas in Florida. The house is better than the pictures, very clean and spacious . Felt safe in the gated Community, located was also great. Jean was very accommodating and very fast to respond to emails.
We arrived late on Saturday night and the kids couldn't wait to get in the hot tub and take a dip in the pool, but the temp of the pool and hot tub was freezing even though we paid extra for the pool heat. We called the pool company the next morning and they came out in the afternoon. He told us that it would take a couple of days for the pool to heat up. This is not something we wanted to hear when the purpose of this trip was to relax in the pool all week. The hot tub heated quickly so the kids were able to use it until that failed to heat up the next day. We called and left messages with the pool company Xmas eve and Christmas day but never heard back so we assumed it was closed for the holidays. On Dec 26, our last full day in Florida my husband called again and a lady came out but didn't know what was wrong, in the afternoon the pool guy came back with a new part and the hot tub was working again. We never got to use the pool because it was way too cold. We tried to use the community pool but that too was freezing and very dirty. After watching our neighbors enjoying their pools all week we decided to leave early Saturday morning and take the kids to a Disney hotel to enjoy a day in a pool before leaving for our flight at 8:00 pm.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The space of the house
Liked least: Not being able to use the pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kroman650...
Hollywood, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great !!!!!!”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The house was excellent and in great condition , we were not able to use the pool due to the weather. Everything else was perfect. The customer service was great I give them AAA+++

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing