We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”
other travellers have booked this property
Symphony Blue
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Symphony Blue
Game sRoom Pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Symphony Blue
Game sRoom
Pool Area
Sunset from rear of villa
Master with King size bed
Master with Queen size bed
Lounge Area
Alfresco Dining
Simply Relax
Sunset from rear of villa
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Formal Dining
Breakfast Bar
King ensuite
High chair & Crib with basinet
Sunset from rear of villa
Dining options
Pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Faith B
Long Beach, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Would of love to enjoy the pool more but due to rain we couldn't. Otherwise overall nice place. Kids had fun for the most part so that's what counts.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javamama8...
Great Meadows, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Clean, Quiet and Conveniently Located”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This home is clean and neat and very conveniently located. Maintenance company responded quickly to take care of a problem with our cable box. Although the décor could use a little updating, we were very pleased with the accommodations for this price. The owner, Christine was very helpful with information about the parks, car rentals and the area in general. She responded quickly to my inquiries. Very nice.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2016
The villa has been completely redecorated since this review was left
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KIH0134
Borgarnes, Iceland
1 review
“Great villa”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We were two families together in the villa and had a great time there. The villa is located in Davenport but very close to I4 and Posner park shopping center is near by, which is very convenient. Good choice for people who want a quiet location for their vacation.

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vasant R
Bloomingdale, Illinois
1 review
“Comfy house near the Mouse”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in this villa. It was very comfortable for our large group, with a well-stocked kitchen, plenty of books & toys for the kids, nicely appointed bedrooms, and a fun game room and pool. The neighborhood is quiet and it only took us 15-20 minutes to drive to/from Disney. The owner was very nice & helpful as well.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing