We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunningly beautiful home”
other traveller has booked this property
Arkvilla Beautiful Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Arkvilla Beautiful Lounge
Arkvilla, Lounge Dining Area Arkvilla Family room with 50' Cable TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Arkvilla Beautiful Lounge
Arkvilla, Lounge Dining Area
Arkvilla Family room with 50' Cable TV
Arkvilla Family Room
Arkvilla Nook
Arkvilla - Beautiful Kitchen
Arkvilla Kitchen
Arkvilla
Arkvilla
Arkvilla Master Suite
Arkvilla Master En Suite
Arkvilla Master En Suite
Arkvilla Second Master Suite
Arkvilla Second Master Suite
Arkvilla Second Master Suite Bathroom
Arkvilla Family Bathroom
Arkvilla Twin Room 1
Arkvilla Twin Room 1
Arkvilla Twin Room 12
Arkvilla Twin Room 2
Sparkling Pool with Large Sunny Deck, Relaxing sun Loungers, Imagine Yourself There
Utility Room with Top Loader Washing Machine and Large Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Nicola D
Airdrie, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunningly beautiful home”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

We have just returned from spending two weeks in the beautiful Arkvilla. I would like to thank Sandra and Jai for sharing their lovely home with us and for being so helpful with everything from directions to restaurant recommendations. The Villa has everything you could possibly need and in a great location - we felt at home from the minute we arrived. We loved having the pool to play around in and cool off after a busy day. Our 5 year old son had so much fun that he now wants to live in Orlando! Thanks again and we hope to visit again in the future.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Oh Nicola, thank you so much for your lovely review, it was such a pleasure having you stay and I too hope you get to stay again next time you visit Orlando.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bryant461
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa, good quality furnishings and very comfortable. 10 out of 10”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Located inside a gated community you instantly can relax and feel safe. Nice easy access using codes rather than keys. Very tastefully furnished and clean and has just about everything you could need. We were a group of four adults and had a wonderful time at this location. Nice and close to all attractions and on those days we were too lazy to go out there was the lovely pool and games room to entertain us. Sandra is an excellent host and can not do enough to please you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2018
This is such a lovely review Bryan, thank you so much for your kind words, it's always a pleasure sharing Arkvilla with people who appreciate how much we love and care for our home and our guests.

We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope we can have you stay again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristina0...
scotland
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Was so happy after a long day travelling to arrive at arkvilla. What a beautiful home it was. We were staying for christmas with my six year old son and arrived to a beautiful christmas tree with gifts under the tree. Also a special touch of a letter from santa reassuring my son that he knew he was at arkvilla. These were such lovely touches. The villa feels just like home. Pool area is lovely with nice heated pool. Could benefit from more lights around the pool but that is just a kind suggestion. The games room is amazing filled with everything u could ever want pool table, air hockey, xbox, gaming chairs, bikes, tennis rackets etc. Cannot fault this home at all or the owners who were a pleasure to deal with. Will hopefully return in future. Thank u for all your wonderful special touches too xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, it was such a pleasure having you stay and Santa was very happy to leave the letter ;-)

I'll look to change the light under the lanai to abrighter light. There are 3 sets of solar lights around the pool deck which should come on anytime someone walks past them so I'll check them when we're next out.

We would be delighted to have you stay again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ml_g9
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect honeymoon...thanks to Arkvilla”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Just gone from an amazing trip to NYC and Orlando. We got married whilst in NYC and travelled down to Orlando afterwards for our honeymoon, as two adults and three young kids. When we arrived in Orlando, the villa that we had already booked fell well below the standard we had expected and were very disappointed...to the point we knew we'd have to move or else our whole holiday would be ruined. So our first day in Disney World, should've been spent having a lot of fun instead it was spent frantically looking for new accommodation. When we found Arkvilla, we were all so happy. Sandra, the owner, had the house turned around for us in less than a few hours. She even allowed us to drop our luggage off well before check in so we could actually start to enjoy our holiday/honeymoon by day 3. As soon as we saw it, we were delighted. We are both quite fussy in our level of accommodation. And as such, Arkvilla did not disappoint at all. Immaculate throughout with a very high level of finish. The kitchen was well stocked and the laundry and games rooms were amazing. The pool was so clean and a lovely place to be - the turtles mosaic on the bottom of the pool was so nice. Our middle kid thought the turtles were real.
After a long day at the parks, Arkvilla was a fab place to go "home" to. And the travel cot and high chair were amazing for our youngest.
Only have amazing things to say about this villa and also for Sandra, who helped us out so much and made for an amazing honeymoon. Thanks Sandra - we'll hopefully be back to Arkvilla soon xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We try really hard to ensure our hime is lovely for oopur guests so that they are able to "Make Special Memories"

We were delighted that we could help you enjoy your long awaited honeymoon and hope we can have your lovely family stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ena g
Funchal, Portugal
2 reviews
“SUPERB LOVED FAMILY HOME”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Have just returned from 2 fabulous weeks in Arkvilla.
An ideal location for the many theme parks and convenient for Orlando Airport.
The house is beautifully presented throughout, with a real warmth as the furnishings and decor are of a very high standard.
The beds and linens and soft furnishings are all very comfortable.
We travelled as a large family group, grandparents, children and grandchildren.
Suitable for all our needs. Children particularly loved the pool.
Could recommend this property to anyone. Sandra the owner provided much helpful information and provided many unexpected extras.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Ena, we are so pleased you had a lovely stay with all your family and we hope you get to stay again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing