We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Regal Retreat

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Four bedroom Town home Water Slide fun
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
9 reviews
Four bedroom Town home
Water Slide fun
Spacious and comfortable
Living Room
Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Spacious Master with en Suite
Twin Bedroom
Regal Palms Entrace
Beautiful 4 Bedroom Town Home with Water Park, Restaurants and Much More!
Family friendly
Zero Entry Pool
Water Slide and Lazy River
Pool side tiki bar
Spend the day at the kids playground!
Aracade
On site restaurant
Fitness Center at Regal Palms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacques D
Saskatoon, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Dirty dirty dirty! was not even close to be clean when we arrived, the maid did a poor job. We tried to reach management of the location (easychoicepropertymanagement.com) but they did not respond, ignore our request and just left us without good customer service. WE were a large group and needed towels, we only had about 5 for the whole stay and never got ours change and clean. Had to go buy some for ourself. This was the worst experience ever

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All was terrible
Liked least: Everything was terrible
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2015
Thanking you for taking the time to review our property at Regal Retreat. We take pride in providing excellent service to all our guests.
It seems we did not meet your expectations in this circumstance and for that we do apologize.

We will be reviewing the incident and checking with the housekeeping department. Once again please accept our apologies and will keep on striving to obtain our positive reviews on all of our properties.

Best Regards,

Jonathan G.
Easy Choice Vacation Homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Memphis TN
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$79
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing