We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“MISS IT ALREADY”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room with Ocean View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room with Ocean View
View from Balcony View of Pool from Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room with Ocean View
View from Balcony
View of Pool from Balcony
View of Putting Green from Balcony
View from Master Bedroom
View of Ocean and Port Entrance from Kitchen
Kitchen looking toward living room
Kitchen looking toward window
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master bedroom 40' Samsung LED TV, blu-ray player, and computer work station with priter
Dining and Living Room
Samsung 40' LED TV with soundbar, blu-ray and VHS players
2nd Bedroom with two twins and a roll-a-way, 22: LED TV, Blu-ray player, and ceiling fan
Master Bath vanity with granite counter top
Master Bath walk-in shower
Guest Bath with washer & Dryer
Unit Layout
Playing on the Beach
Playing in  the Ocean
Fun in the Ocean
Cruise Ship going out of Port Canaveral
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jude19552...
Topsham, Maine
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“MISS IT ALREADY”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Condo had great views from all windows, it was sooooo clean, and had everything a person could want. It was great having a printer in our room to print out our boarding passes. I felt at home here immediately, and Kevin was so great to work with. We cannot wait for next October to go back!!!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul J
2 reviews
“Totally relaxing and fun!”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Great Condo unit - great accommodations! It a beautiful place with a beautiful view; loved the security and cleanliness of the building and the condo unit itself. My family and I will definitely make this a place to come back too for future vacations! Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was a very comfortable condo unit.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southern New Hampshire
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Port Huron
Reviewed 29 April 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing