We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Felicia S
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Absolutely awesome ”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

The house was absolutely beautiful. I cannot say enough about it! The beach decor, the pool... absolutely spectacular!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonya P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay with an awesome pool!”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Loved it! VERY clean, beach theme decor throughout, great private backyard with pool! Lots of privacy and quiet! LOVED this house, and will definitely stay again! Our only complaint were that the mattresses were a little hard, and there were a lot of little tiny gnats inside when we arrived, probably due to the weather though, because the house was extremely clean! No issues with wifi, tv, bathrooms, kitchen, pool, washer or dryer. WONDERFUL place to stay!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacob H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Prefect Vacation Home”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I booked this home for our honeymoon and could not be more happy with our stay. John was exceptionally helpful. You can tell the owners truly care about your stay. The pool area was awesome and the grill made it convenient to cook lunch before heading over to Clearwater beach just down the road. Everything we wanted to do was a simple 10-15 minute drive away. Thank you for letting us stay. It made our week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
alicia j
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic house”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We throughly enjoyed our stay at this house. The pool was fantastic and John was extremely helpful. The property (in my opinion) would benefit from a kettle and it did not have a bed for my baby (so we had to buy one and leave it there). The decor is great and the seaside theme is consistent throughout. There were lots of towels, which was very handy. We would love to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing