We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable, great accommodations with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy living-dining combination
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy living-dining combination
Living room Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Cozy living-dining combination
Living room
Dining area
Beautiful pool
Open concept
Open concept
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom with on suite bathroom
Master bedroom's directly door to the balcony
Master bedroom detail
Master bathroom
Ceramic shower in the master bathroom
Queen size bed in the second bedroom
Second bedroom with walk in closet as well
Covered balcony
Balcony
Building 10
Big, heated pool
Gym
Club house
Club house
Clearwater white sandy beach
Spectacular sunsets
Detail
Clearwater beach
So happy to be here!
Our balcony on the third floor
View from the balcony
Building 10
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jorge P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable, great accommodations with very responsive owner”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo had it all. It was clean, at a good location, close by car to the beach. It had niceties like beach chairs and umbrellas.

The owner was very responsive to any questions. I had no issues at all. Would rent it again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for your review. The location of the condo is his biggest advantage; and I am more than happy you appreciated the condo`s updates as well. It will be my great pleasure to have you as guests in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David Joh...
1 review
“David John Morris - Clearwater Review”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The apartment was clean and spacious and had excellent amenities. The only downside was its location in relation to the beach and we expected it to be closer. On a typical day it took around 25 mins to arrive at the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you very much for your words of appreciation of the condo.
Regarding the driving time to the beach, as many other previous guests noticed, the location is ideal: only 10 minutes drive and you are on the most beautiful beach in the country. They are only three periods of the year when te drive is a little bit longer: end of June, the month of July and the Christmas-New Year's Eve time. These are the most in demand periods and the traffic is normal to be higher.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eveling G
1 review
“Great Beach Condo”
Reviewed 29 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Great location- beach is only 10-15 minutes away. My family enjoyed our stay. Definitely would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
Thank you so much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rasaskeet...
Canton, Michigan
1 review
“Comfortable and roomy!”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo was just like the picture. There is plenty of room to relax, the kitchen was well equipped for cooking which was awesome because we prefer to cook rather than going out to eat all the time. It was great to be able to wash and dry your clothes so packing light worked out. The balcony was a nice place to chill in the morning with a cup of coffee or in the evening with a glass of wine. The pool was well maintained and had plenty of chairs to sunbathe. The gym has your basics for those who like to get in a workout. Going to the beach was just a short drive away, unfortunately, depending on when you go, traffic could be a bit slow. But the surrounding area by the beaches were filled with restaurants and shops.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are happy to see that you had a pleasant stay at our condo. All our efforts are aiming to this purpose: the peace of mind of our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda I
Cantley, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!”
Reviewed 17 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

If I could give this a 10 Star rating I would!! This condo is incredible, we felt like we were at home, Convenient is not the word, you are so close to everything you will NEVER want to leave! Lilliana was an amazing host and always answered all our questions, The pictures don't do this one justice you need to book and see for yourself, we have already booked for the next 2 years here, it is like being at a resort!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Thank you, Linda, for your wonderful words. You are welcome to come back many years to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing