We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tammybera...
North Bay, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very relaxing”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We would highly recommend this condo, Jack and Lisa were great!
We were just missing a few pots and pans, other then that, they had everything there.
We are definitely returning next year!
Thanks for everything Jack and Lisa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerilyn M
Peru, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
“Clearwater Condo”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo is in a great location! We spent lots of time at the beautiful pool and found when we did want to go out, it was easy to get around. There is a great pub (Abe's) very near the condo complex and a Publix grocery store right across the street! Lots of good restaurants nearby. We enjoyed our time there very much!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rkt_alexa...
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
“Vacation made easy”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Jack was wonderful in working with me on my arrival and departure times. The condo itself was very comfortable and met all my needs. I hope to come back soon and make this my go to place. Jack responded very quickly to my one question and made booking and leaving this vacation effortless.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kel617
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The place was awesome”
Reviewed 5 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Avalon in Clearwater Florida. The place was beautiful and we had a great time in the pool. Everything was so close to get to the beaches were only few miles away and shopping was in walking distance

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandyglmt
Marietta, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home away from home.”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We totally enjoyed our time at this condo. The only downside was while we were there, contractors were working on the outside of the building so it was noisy at times. Loved, loved, loved the location and the convenience of other places close by. Definitely would consider returning and highly recommend this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: tile floors
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$600
/
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing