We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Fresh Grouper from Private Island Charters
Waterfront Back Yard!
Million $ Sunset
Ariel View of location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ekcaec
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We rented A piece of Heaven in early April. The house was clean and the view off the back of the house was breathtaking. We took several family photos from the pool side with the ocean view behind us and they turned out awesome. The boat trip on Todd's boat for the afternoon was so nice. Todd even walked along the shoreline and found several sand dollars for our children. So sweet, and his laid back attitude was great, no agenda or deadlines. Boat trip was the highlight of our last day. Dianne was great, and even though her husband had a medical emergency, she still took the time to check on us while we were staying at her house. That really says a lot about her wonderful hospitality and concern for us to have a nice visit, even though she was facing personal trauma. Wow! Wonderful lady and very charming! My family loved this rental and we will certainly come back for another stay in this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The awesome view and quiet neighborhood.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2014
Stephen & Laura and your lovely children were just so happy and easy
while I underwent a personal dilemma, we still made sure they had
everything and we were available 24/7...Todd reckons you guys were
loads of fun and so amazed at our beautiful undiscovered islands he took you too........the reward for a dedicated owner is just this kind of appreciative review and, yes, do come back in the very near future:-)
My husband is now in recovery but still won't do the dishes :-)
Cheers!
Dianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 10 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2014
Just to let all know, there is no small print regarding the 45 day return
of the deposit, the unfortunate situation arose during that awful blast
of weather , mail sat for well over a week due to the snow.

We always try to be within the time frame , however sometimes
matters are out of our control. Sincere apologies though and happy
to know you all had a great time and will make a return visit.
Cheers!
Dianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angienhar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was wonderful, we had a great time. Everything was clean and comfortable, exactly as advertised. I wouldn't hesitate to rent here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beaconsfield
Reviewed 2 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$295
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing