We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 502 Bay Harbor

Private Patio with Seating for 6 Overlooking The Beautiful Clearwater Intercoastal
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Patio with Seating for 6 Overlooking The Beautiful Clearwater Intercoastal
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Private Patio with Seating for 6 Overlooking The Beautiful Clearwater Intercoastal
2nd Bedroom Private Bathroom with Granite Counter Tops/Walk-In Shower
Heated Communal Pool Overlooking the Clearwater Intercoastal
Private Patio with Seating for 6 Overlooking The Beautiful Clearwater Intercoastal
Bay Harbor-3 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Waterfront Condominium-Clearwater Beach, FL
Clearwater Beach
Pier 60  on Clearwater Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
gatorj
Tallahassee,FL
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 4 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Bay Harbor for our wedding week and used it as our hub and then getting ready venue. It was the perfect space! we were able to have our family without getting on each others nerves and handle all of our wedding prep comfortably. The rooms were large and every comfort of home was in the condo. The building was very empty during the week we rented and we also got another unit on the 2nd floor. My only complaint is that when the building manager saw us taking garbage out , he talked to my mom and aunts and found out we were there for a wedding, 20 minutes later he had 3 of our cars towed, on a Monday night (the only time it happened in the 5 days we had been there and we NEVER saw the tow truck prior or after). That seemed pretty sneaky but the parking permit instructions were very clear so we couldn't complain.

Otherwise it was the perfect place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was very large and having amenities like a washer/dryer and full kitchen were wondeful
Liked least: the parking situation was very lax because the building was empty, the managers actions were very sneaky
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2013
We're really glad you liked the condo. Sorry, about the towing. The Association is really enforcing that now. The parking permits are inside the units.
Come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Oct 2012
Sorry about the elevator. It has been fixed. Come back soon. Tropical Storms are rare here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed 11 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gsuprgirl...
Atlanta, GA
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Trip of a lifetime”
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We stayed at this unit for a week and it will always be a prominent memory for us. The unit is bigger than it seems online, clean and has a great view of the bay. We actually saw dolphins on a few occasions from the balcony and the neighbors were pretty friendly in the building. The pool was easy to get to and a perfect size. We only wish it was closer to beach access that was a little bit tough having to pack the van up daily and pay $5 to park at the beach. Try out the neighboring beaches though (Sand Key, Caladesi Island & Honeymoon Island) we actually found things we liked about them all. Ride the trolley to save gas and to get a full tour of Clearwater Beach. This unit also had a beach umbrella, chairs and even some towels which were awesome. Would love to stay again another year (We got engaged on the beach during the trip so of course I'll remember it forever!!!) The management team is very professional and responsive to any concerns. I'd definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The spotting on the carpets and master bedding
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clearwater
Reviewed 22 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing