We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location for beach, shopping and fun.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Doris H
Severn, Maryland
1 review
“Excellent location for beach, shopping and fun.”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We rented both lower and upper of this location and were very pleased with the queen and king beds. There were sufficient bathrooms for the 14 of us. We were very happy with the closeness to the beach and pier 60 and shops and places to eat. We would be happy to rent again.

The only negative is no access to upper unit except the steps outside and when it rains they can be slippery.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin R
Ada, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Spring Break!”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I rented both the upper and lower units of Forever Sunshine VI and we couldn't be happier with our stay! 2 queen bedrooms, 1 King bedroom, 1 queen sized pullout sofa and 1 twin sized pullout sofa in each unit so we had plenty of bed space. Best part about the house was it's location: about a 200 foot walk to the beach and a mile north of Pier 60. We were close enough to the residential area that the beach was relatively quiet around us but we could walk 1/2 - 3/4 of a mile south to the touristy hotels and Pier 60 area if we wanted. Kitchens were fully stocked with cookware,dishware, and utensils. Two full bathrooms in each unit were clean. Porch area on the upper unit was a great place to hang out before going out for the night!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greenspan...
coinjock
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“This is an excellent choice for a special occasion or family gathering.”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

My son and his fiancee chose Clearwater Beach as their wedding destination. The ceremony was performed at the beach access at the end of the street, and the guests came to our rental house for a Low Country Boil afterward. The large yard and covered patio provided the perfect setting. The men in charge of cooking loved the brick grill set up. We rented both the upper and lower units, which provided plenty of space and privacy for our extended family. There was also ample street-side parking for extra cars. It was very clean, nicely furnished and the "beachy" decor added to the fun atmosphere. There were plenty of linens, towels, beach towels and beach toys, and a Pack'n'Play. The staff at Beloise Realty is excellent, including the cleaning staff. On the negative side, the kitchen utensils were inadequate and the non-stick cookware was well-worn. The dryers are VERY slow. Nothing was posted inside about the recycling procedures, nor were there any bins inside. The only "trash" receptacles we found outside were the recycling containers which were not clearly marked. That was an issue. We later found trash cans that had no lids. Pretty stinky. But we still agreed it was a great place and we had a wonderful three-day celebration.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The separate, spacious units and outdoor area.
Liked least: The lack of adequate provision for recycling.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MrsDiel
Gainesville, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Wonderful rental and great location”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We loved the space (three bedrooms, two bath) of the upper unit. Full kitchen, living room and ample space for three friends to enjoy our stay. The only negatives (and had it not been a rainy weekend, we may not have realized), the stairs that you must use to enter/exit have no cover and stay very wet in rainy weather. Its hard to get your luggage up/down or yourself when its raining. Also no disabled access for upper unit. The outer porch area has no cover either - but would be great for lounging in sunny weather. Rooms were large and all had TVs. Living room was nice. Kitchen ample (no dining room. breakfast area however). Decor was nice. We enjoyed our stay very much and WILL be back. Location is amazing - beach is right there, walkable to the shops, dining, etc. Was a really enjoyable place. Just happened to experience it in rainy time, so perhaps covering entry area may be idea for owners in future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All bedrooms were large and nicely appointed. Ample room for three people.
Liked least: Entry/stairs were not covered and it was hard to get in during rain. May also be hard for older or impaired visitors.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing