We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Birthday Celebration”
other traveller has booked this property
Welcome to Dock of the Bay! A beautiful condo for your beach vacation!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Dock of the Bay! A beautiful condo for your beach vacation!
Welcome to Dockside! Right on the bay, and just two blocks from the beautiful sandy beach!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Welcome to Dock of the Bay! A beautiful condo for your beach vacation!
Welcome to Dockside!
Right on the bay, and just two blocks from the beautiful sandy beach!
Beautiful master bedroom with King size bed and plenty of storage
Master Bath with large Shower
Second bedroom with Queen size and Twin bed and desk
Second bathroom with full-size tub/shower
Enjoy your morning coffee on the balcony overlooking the bay
Beautiful views overlooking the bay
Very comfortable living area. Entire condo designed by licensed designers.
Pool and deck area
Ariel view of Dockside and the docks
Large Screen TVs in each bedroom and in the Living Room
Stainless steel appliances and granite countertops
All new furniture throughout condo in December 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FLBeachLo...
Safety Harbor, Florida
1 review
“Beach Birthday Celebration”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Dock of the Bay was everything we wanted in a beach vacation home away from home and more!!! It is lovely, well equipped , a quick (approximately 3 blocks) walk to Gorgeous Clearwater Beach, close to cute shops, great restaurants, and just look at the view from the table where I sat for my morning coffee! We had a wonderful vacation and will definitely be back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2018
We're so glad you had a great time at our beach home, Cyndy! It's a great beach get away -- even for people who live in Florida! You're welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jsaunders...
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dock of the Bay review”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Dock of the Bay is a newly renovated beautiful condo at Dockside Condos in Clearwater Beach Florida. I have rented at these condos for the past 5 years and the whole experience has been very nice. The location is perfect. It is convenient to beach, downtown, shopping and sightseeing. The condo is beautifully decorated and has a very warm and welcoming feel about it. I enjoyed my stay there very much and am looking forward to my return in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2018
Thanks for your review, Joan! We enjoyed having you as a guest and we look forward to having you back on the beach next winter!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Location! Location! Location!”
Reviewed 29 March 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Dock of the Bay is located at the southern end of Clearwater Beach, away from the high activity areas, but well within walking distance of all that Clearwater Beach has to offer; the beautiful beach, restaurants, shopping, bird watching….people watching. Nice to only need the car when going on day trips to the surrounding area.
The unit is nicely furnished and has all of the essentials needed for a comfortable stay. The split layout for the two bedrooms worked well when we had guests and provided for our own space. At the same time the living area accommodated us well for relaxing and conversation.
As extended stay guests (six weeks, December-January), we truly felt this was home. So much so, that we have already booked for next year. The added benefit of having owners that were responsive and great to work with only makes the decision for selecting the Dock of the Bay the right one for your future Clearwater Beach stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2018
Thanks for your review, Doug! You were perfect first guests for our condo and we look forward to your return next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing