We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My best vacation is always staying at orange...”
other travellers have booked this property
Coconut Cabana on the island of Clearwater beach, walk to the beach from your cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coconut Cabana on the island of Clearwater beach, walk to the beach from your cottage
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Coconut Cabana on the island of Clearwater beach, walk to the beach from your cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daydream4...
1 review
“My best vacation is always staying at orange blossom !!”
Reviewed 31 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Tom and I wanted to thank you for another great stay in orange blossom it is always clean and i love the access to the 2 pools and the washer and dryer Thanks again for your hospitality and friendliness we will definately be back again for another wonderful vacation.
Elvera & Tom
Brooklyn,New York

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Nov 2018
Thank you for your review, always a pleasure to have you stay in one of our 7 cottages here on Clearwater Beach. The two pools are so convenient, just outside your backdoor with plenty of sun and shade. So relaxing after a day at the beach or with your morning coffee!
Thanks again and all the best, Teresa and Max Radford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam p
1 review
“Coconut cabana”
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We loved our stay the pools was fun there place is clean and close to everything we walked everywhere lol and her and her husband are down to earth good people we will be going back thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you Adam for your review of the Coconut Cabana. We are so glad your family liked the cottage, the pool and our location here in Clearwater Beach. It is easy for families.
Hope to have you stay with us again, Teresa and Max Radford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review, Terri. It was our pleasure to have you stay at the Coconut Cabana and enjoy the amenities, pools and Clearwater Beach area. Please come back soon, we look forward to it!
Teresa and Max Radford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2016
Thank you Elena and family. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Many cottages to choose from, reserve your favorite early. Have a wonderful summer, Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Thank you Anna and family. It was great to have you back and to meet the youngest addition to the family! Glad you liked the cottage and location. It is super easy for the kids (and parents) to get to the beach, Pier 60, aquatic center, boat tours and the park. All the best, a wonderful summer to you! Teresa and Max Radford
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing